Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tungsten Men's Concave Polished Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BluzeFluze
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this ring! After two years of wearing it every day & to work as an equipment operator, it didn't have a scratch on it. It slid off his finger & he lost it when he lost weight so we replaced it with a duplicate. Very very nice!

    Read More
    Kris F. August 2, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring last year for my wedding in October I also purchased the warranty (glad I did) my husband had this 9 months and it broke in half.

    Read More
    maise1 September 21, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Had a tungsten ring originally for my wedding ring and lost it. Paid $300 at a jeweler for it. Was skeptical about this one because it was so low cost but was very pleased with what I got. Great value. Tip on sizing... Some say order a half size smaller. I disagree..... Just got to a jeweler and get fitted for a comfort fit ring and the sizing will be right on

    Read More
    tungsten00 May 29, 2012
  • Decent ring
    Verified Purchase

    For the money it is a decent purchase, but I would not expect to wear it while doing any kind of work with my hands.

    Read More
    seth3880 September 8, 2011
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    The product is simple and elegant. Cannot beat the price.

    Read More
    iminnola July 20, 2011
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently ordered this ring for my upcomming wedding. I had looked at several rings like this one in jewelry stores close to me. While I really liked the rings, they were far more money than I wanted to spend. I found this ring on Overstock.com and am completly satisfied. Great quality, fits perfectly, and a great price. Thanks!

    Read More
    jaycwebb June 1, 2011
  • Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a ring similar to this one from a big chain jewelery store when we were married and spent ***. My husband lost a lot of weight and couldn't keep it on anymore so we went looking for a replacement. I am so thankful we found this one on Overstock! It looks almost identical to his other one and though it's not as heavy it seems to be of good quality. We had his finger sized at the jewelry store and ended up ordering the exact size they recommended in the store and it was perfect, no need to order a size down if you get professionally sized.

    Read More
    anniehoff February 22, 2011
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    This ring cracked in half in just months. Not very durable and no longer wearable.. complete waste of money!!

    Read More
    crystalb814 October 24, 2010
  • Great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks great! It's shiny enough to match my white gold engagement ring and wedding band. It's a very comfortable ring (says the finance). He likes it because it's not a normal looking wedding band. The concave-ness makes it unique.

    Read More
    samanthalauren September 23, 2010
  • affordable wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance wanted a tungston ring in this style and this one seems to stand up to all the much more expensive ones we saw in stores. He's already tried it out, wearing it biking, golfing, and kayaking and says its great and doesn't interfere with anything. He said he even forgets that hes wearing it! I heeded the other reviews advice and got a size 10 even though hes a 10.5 and that worked perfectly!

    Read More
    kzappe August 1, 2010
  • Awesome ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great ring at such a great price. I have seen these in stores for 5 times the price as on Overstock. I can't speak to the durability as I just received the ring a few days ago, but I am really pleased with the look of the ring. It is a slightly darker color than the silver shown in the picture - more like a light charcoal - a very unique color! Order this ring 1/2 size smaller than what the ring sizer recommends. It fit perfectly 1/2 size smaller - if I ordered the size I measured it would have been too loose.

    Read More
    ania1 February 15, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as a christmas gift/wedding ring replacement for my husband. I am beyond pleased with the quality of this ring and you can't beat the price! The ring is beautiful and heavy and my husband loves the comfort fit aspect. Definately order a half size smaller as suggested. This ring is perfect!

    Read More
    my3bears December 30, 2009
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this as a wedding band for my fiance and it looks exactly like the one selling for $300 in the stores. Definately order a half size down. My fiance wears an 11.5 and we ordered an 11 and its still a tiny bit too big. Overall a great ring for a great price.

    Read More
    riley14 December 30, 2009
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Saved over $200, same ring that 3 stores had, glad i found it online.

    Read More
    mediadog155 August 26, 2009
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself appears darker than it shows in the photos but I prefer that. I'm using it as my wedding band and it's very comfortable to wear.I purchased this ring on two occasions (I ordered the wrong size initially), but I do agree with statements saying that this ring is sized half a size larger than stated. I have a 9.5 size finger and I ordered a size 9 and it fits perfectly. I've had it sized at jeweler and he's confirmed it as well.

    Read More
    vancouvermike July 16, 2009
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my thumb and love the comfort and style. I did have to return the first one I ordered, it was a half size too big.

    Read More
    cznjnm May 13, 2009
  • Best value on the internet!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this ring at a jewelry store that will remain nameless. They had it "on sale" for $199.99, so I showed them my ring and told them how much I paid for it and their only response was, "we have to make a living." Needless to say, I will no longer be shopping at that store. This ring is beautiful, I am using it at my wedding band and I get compliments all the time from co-workers and friends. This ring has to be the smartest purchase I have ever made.

    Read More
    novamastering April 30, 2009
  • Goregous item but sizing is off.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is beautiful and is exactly what we wanted. The only problem is that the sizing seems to run a half size larger. It does have a comfort band so that would make sense. I would suggest ordering a half size smaller than what you would wear in something that doesn't have a comfort band.Again, the ring is beautiful and I expect it will hold up against a mechanic's work but with it being too big we'd risk him losing it in a motorcycle or something similar.

    Read More
    kitiara March 12, 2009
Sponsored Links