Today $123.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tungsten Men's 1/6ct TDW Diamond Dual-finished Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable style
    Verified Purchase

    Its a decent ring. The stones do not stay in. Does not scratch. Have to keep it really clean otherwise it will irritate your skin.

    Read More
    Shar C. April 21, 2015
  • pretty, but lost a diamond😞
    Verified Purchase

    lost a diamond soon after purchase, but very nice looking

    Read More
    Corrie E. February 28, 2015
  • nice product way too big
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my wedding band but only came in size 13. I found out it couldn't be sized so now i have to send it back I need like a size 6 or 7 lol

    Read More
    mikk1976 January 13, 2014
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is actually pretty nice for the price. My soon to be hubby really likes it and he can't wait to wear it and show it off. I'm glad I went with it! The only thing we found out that could be bad is that if something were to happen to his finger while wearing it, the ring is pretty hard to break, but other than that, it's a good quality ring!

    Read More
    mchestnut2011 December 14, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as my wedding band. Received many compliments. As was mentioned previously, you should buy it according to your correct ring size. I went by other reviews and bought it slightly bigger, but it didn't fit my ring finger. Bought a number of ring sizers, but the keep breaking. One of the diamonds came out at work not too long after the honeymoon.

    Read More
    ambon1 December 2, 2011
  • just what I ordered

    got just what I ordered and it was processed and shipped fast.

    Read More
    jbreinhard November 26, 2011
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    We both absolutely love this ring! The day we got married, we were out eating and someone came over from across the room asking to see it because of the sparkle. It blings so bright that it catches everyone's eye! He can even just be typing and it sparkles like crazy. We LOVE the ring and hope it holds up. So far so good! You'll love this ring!

    Read More
    heatherd27s November 17, 2011
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    he loves it but one of the diamonds fell out of it and he has only been wearing it for a few weeks

    Read More
    mrslovett November 16, 2011
  • Not so sure it's real diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring and it's supposedly real diamonds. Unfortunately, these real "diamonds" chipped and now it looks cheap. I find it very hard to believe that I'm capable of actually chipping a diamond with normal wear and tear. After just a couple of months, my wedding band is forever tarnished with a chipped diamond. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    msumilan November 10, 2011
  • Nice ring but the reviews don't lie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and we received the ring on-time and loved it but after 2 weeks a diamond and the part that held the diamond in place fell out. Very disappointing! However we did purchase the extended plan for 4 years and they are sending a replacement out immediately. We were within the 30 days so that's obvious they would do that but if you are going to purchase this ring definitely buy the warranty since chances are you will need it. This ring is nice but I would not recommend this ring for purchase based on the reviews. Keep searching.....

    Read More
    nikolie21 November 9, 2011
  • he loved it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    my fiance loves this ring. the band is darker than what is shown on the picture but the diamonds are shiny and the ring looks amazing.

    Read More
    fitchick06 October 22, 2011
  • Perfect ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife bought this for me for our 15th annivesarry and I love it! Its not to flashy and it looks very nice! Thank you my love:)

    Read More
    firefam October 5, 2011
  • Elegant masculine ring
    Verified Purchase

    Getting married in a couple of weeks and I had already bought my fiance an 'every day' wedding band as a plain Tungsten ring. He also wanted a dressy ring with some subtle diamonds for nicer occasions. I bought this ring and it is perfect. The ring fits true to size and it feels like it has a comfort fit. The diamonds are large enough to see but small enough to not be tacky. The white diamond against the dark grey metal is great! Good purchase

    Read More
    krystallynn214 October 5, 2011
  • great ring for the occasion!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a wedding band for my now husband. I wanted a ring that was manly, but still has some flare. This ring totally fit the bill! It's heavy but not bulky, and there's just enough sparkle for a man's hand. The ring is darker than it appears. It looks similar to white gold online, but in person, its actually closer to the color that surrounds the diamonds (on the image.) If you're thinking about getting this ring, go for it! :-)

    Read More
    1monique1 September 29, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it, it looks great. I wouldn't have any other ring.

    Read More
    cie1225 September 25, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It’s my wedding ring, tungsten feels heavy in comparison with silver, titanium and gold. The contrast of the dark areas and the diamonds looks very good and what I like the most is that I actually “feel” the ring because is not that light. It looks manly and not effeminate, and looks cool. :D I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    xanderx1 August 31, 2011
  • Second Chance
    Verified Purchase

    It would be a better review if it wasn't a purchase due to the fact my husband lost his first one in the Ocean at the beach! Haha, it's a great piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    lauren0128 August 23, 2011
  • My husband loves the ring !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband, he is hard on jewelry and this ring was perfect ! I did size up 1/2 size and I am glad I did. Ring is beautiful and he enjoys wearing it !

    Read More
    kel2080 August 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my husbands wedding ring. I ordered it in April and we got married in July. He wore the ring for a week and one of the dimonds fell out. I have to send it to Titan Designs in California for 4 to six weeks for it to get fixed. That seems a little extreme to me considering he only wore the ring for a week. But because I ordered it so long ago, that is the process I have go through. It is a beautiful ring and my husband loves it. He doesn't want to go with out it.

    Read More
    hipchick1987 August 9, 2011
  • the ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husbands gold band kept breaking in the same place. We decided he needed a more heavy duty ring. We ordered this ring, and he has been extremely happy with it. It's very well made and looks so nice on his finger.

    Read More
    bethy9 August 5, 2011