Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tungsten Carbide Polished Classic Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like a silver-grey version of the one ring
    Verified Purchase

    Only undead king ghost things won't chase you if you put it on as opposed to carrying it in your pocket.

    Read More
    meowhawks May 23, 2015
  • Perfect & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a replacement of my original I lost in the Caribbean on vacation. I wanted something comfortable, durable, and inexpensive just in case I lost it again. This one was perfect!

    Read More
    kiwilee February 5, 2014
  • Beautiful and Well Priced
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted! In person, the ring is a little darker than the picture, so be prepared for that. The sizing guide from Overstock was very accurate.

    Read More
    kiminsc2010 January 6, 2014
  • Fits amazingly
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. It fits well and it matches my brides ring very well.

    Read More
    whitakers0714 December 27, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring to replace wedding band my husband lost. Unfortunately he has very large hands and needs a size 16 ring. Had to return this ring because it was too small. He liked the ring and would have kept it if it fit.

    Read More
    sandys135 July 31, 2013
  • Great quality and looks expansive
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my husband whose wedding band was too lose now because he had lost some weight. This ring exceeded our expectation, great quality and looks like an expensive ring! My husband is very happy with the ring and says it's very comfortable and durable, he actually likes it better than his wedding band which is a platinum ring.

    Read More
    girliemom July 30, 2013
  • Ring looked as good as the photo IF better!
    Verified Purchase

    My only issue I must warn others interested is SHIPPING!! ***WARNING NEVER BUY EXPRESS SHIPPING!!!*** -My order date was 4/14/13, I also bought the 2 year service plan in case there are any issues within that time (which only costed $7.99) I then paid the express shipping claiming to have it in two days. I ordered on a Sunday so I expected it here on the !6th but no later than the 17th. My order information claimed it was still being processed, so I called customer service when the woman advised me your order takes two days to ship from the warehouse, then another two days to arrive. Keep in mind I spent $$$ for express shipping which claimed to arrive in two business days yet it took 5 business days. I love the ring but I feel like I was scammed on my shipping charge. So be aware of shipping, maybe call ahead to be assured you get what you pay for because I surely didn't. Back to the ring, it's beautiful, shiny, manly, true to size. Just go with the free shipping save yourself money. I wish I would of. I'm unsure about ever purchasing from overstock after what they did to me and made me feel it wasn't a concern yet $$$ could buy my family dinner. So I feel a litle ripped off.

    Read More
    beka16 April 20, 2013
  • Poor sizing
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looked very good. However, I was sized by a jeweler to be a size 8 and all the size 8s I tried in the store were slightly hard to remove. However, this ring was so large that it wasn't just slightly loose; It almost fell off my finger. Upon trying to return the ring, Overstock stated that not all ring sizes are the same which just seems wrong since jewelers sizes are supposed to be standard. Won't be ordering rings from the internet anymore.

    Read More
    mikek1983 April 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great, substantial ring for larger hands. Weighty but not overly so. Mirror like finish. Seems slightly larger than other size 12 rings I've tried on. I actually wanted to send it back and get the same ring in size 11.5, however it wasn't available in the 1/2 size. I'll keep it in case i gain weight :-)

    Read More
    mbyrdntx March 28, 2013
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    We shopped around and the "same" ring was $350 + at JC Penney's and elsewhere. This is a great ring and bargain.

    Read More
    jenssite100 March 14, 2013
  • Beautiful; Darker Than Stainless or White Gold
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes this band very much. It just arrived. I like the thickness and width. It looks like it will hold up well. In fact now I want one for me too. Good basic everyday wedding bands.

    Read More
    MrsDickens February 11, 2013
  • Expensive look
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my husband after he lost his original wedding band. Love the classic look - simple but elegant and masculine. He had had his finger measured in a jewelry store, and I ordered the size they gave us. It fit perfectly, and looks great! He and I both are very pleased with this ring.

    Read More
    jllink December 26, 2012
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    The product came sooner than expected and was in great condition!

    Read More
    enygmai November 10, 2012
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very nice. My husband really loved it. He had lost his gold wedding band and this was a replacement. He likes this ring much better than his gold one. Actually bought two different styles in the tungsten carbide and both are wonderful.

    Read More
    cutiepie123 November 3, 2012
  • Good ring for a guy
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent ring for a guy that has larger hands. It fits me well and look very sharp. For any man that has larger hands, this is the ring for you.

    Read More
    bigcliffy May 23, 2012
  • Great all around
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very beautiful and is exactly what we were looking for in a ring. I've had a tungsten before and use to weld and it will never scratch, bend, and unlike most people believe it will not brake as easy as you might think. I am very impressed with the strength and quality of tungsten carbide. I would recommend this ring to anyone looking for a good, beautiful, and strong ring.

    Read More
    james87 March 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Byron May 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Caroline B. May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links