Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tungsten Carbide Men's Weave Grooved Pattern Ring (9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    3 years later there isn't a scratch on it. (I'm a mechanic.)

    Read More
    Kimberly H. November 25, 2016
  • Loved this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Completely loved this ring, as did my husband. Was disappointed when he lost weight and the ring flew off his hand, couldn't be found, and I couldn't reorder another one. Beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Karen N. April 29, 2016
  • Tungsten Carbide Men's Weave Grooved Pattern Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. It looks good as new after 10 months of daily wear. Comfortable to wear also.

    Read More
    edw53 August 2, 2014
  • Seems like a great buy...
    Verified Purchase

    So far... for the price of this ring and how nice it looks... I'm very happy. However, as with any new product... time will tell as to the lasting qualities. Never owned a Tungsten Carbide ring before, so we'll just have to see what it looks like in a year. But based on weight, appearance and price... I would recommend this ring.

    Read More
    queenbeebee March 20, 2014
  • Possitive Review Title: tungeston finish
    Verified Purchase

    This carbon tungeston ring is a real eye catcher with the bright chrome geometric pattern contrasting with the grey pebble finish of the rest of the ring. The interior of the ring is lusterous and fits smooth on the finger

    Read More
    hankwrangler March 3, 2014
  • I love the look of the ring, but...
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I absolutely loved this ring. It is beautiful, but after 1 day of wearing it his pinky finger was cut up because it is rough where the grooves are. I am not sure if this ring itself is flawed or if it is the design. Will probably end up sending it back unfortunately.

    Read More
    wood6326 February 27, 2014
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice men's ring. I have only worn my wedding ring for the past 30 years. Now I am wearing this ring instead as my wedding ring is now very thin. I recommend this ring.

    Read More
    dg92344 January 2, 2014
  • Tungsten Carbide
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ring my husband picked for his wedding ring, it is beautiful and very durable. He is supper hard on his hands, and we wanted something that would wear quickly. And he has most certainly put this ring to the test, its been hammered, ground across cement, and god knows what else, and there is still not even one scratch on it. This was a fantastic purchase!!

    Read More
    dakotablake55 December 20, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring! And most importantly, HE loved it!! I was hesitant to purchase jewelry from here but I was not disappointed. It truly is a lovely ring, elegant and modern. I'm happy!!

    Read More
    jmejias November 13, 2013
  • Dont waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not worth your money. I bought this ring as a wedding band for my husband because it said the ring was very durable. But that is very far from the truth. We haven't even been married a month and the ring is already broken. It fell off his finger and shattered to pieces on the floor. So in my opinion that means it is the farthest thing from durable. I asked if there was anything they could do to help me and they won't even send me a replacement. I even offered to buy a protection plan if they needed me to. And they still said they couldn't do anything to help me. So if I were you I would keep looking, or if you are in love with the ring buy the replacement plan because you will need it.

    Read More
    swtepie3389 October 27, 2013
  • This is a WOW ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an anniversary/wedding band for my husband, since he lost his ring. I went on Overstock, as I bought my last ring for him on here. I saw this ring and read the reviews, and it definitely lives up to the reviews. I got the package within a few days and the ring looks spectacular! The cuts in the ring makes it look very expensive. It's a very durable and nice ring. My husband doesn't like any fancy, but this ring has it all. Scratch resistant, big, and brilliant! Many people have made comments on how nice his ring is since he got it. I would definitely recommend this ring to others.

    Read More
    ccthompson1017 October 20, 2013
  • We bought wedding rings
    Verified Purchase

    We look all over for rings and visited top of the line stores and web sites. We found these rings at Macy's for a much higher price. Overstock had them for a fraction of the cost. They were here in 3 days. They are top quality and perfect for us!

    Read More
    drake8 October 11, 2013
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring, feels substantial, wide ring. Goes well with all dress, casual or dressed up. Will say feels like the ring runs slightly larger than normal according to my other rings sized the same.

    Read More
    blkmagk September 22, 2013
  • Tungsten Carbide Men's
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring worth the money. My husband was very happy with the rin. I bought it as an anniversary present

    Read More
    raquels August 1, 2013
  • beautiful wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Cuts and quality are beautiful. The weight matches the look. Comes off as elegant and sophisticated.

    Read More
    chella88 July 8, 2013
  • Great wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has excellent color and quality. I love it for a gift or wedding band for that special man.

    Read More
    ltaylorsupermom June 15, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my choice. Beautiful quality ring for a great price. Husband is very pleased with it.

    Read More
    rubyrose8 June 10, 2013
  • heavy duty beautiful ring fits great and looks
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped the retail stores first for a quality ring and to ensure the right size...when I found it I search the internet and found this one at Overstock! Great find! Great product at a great price!!!

    Read More
    coachli June 4, 2013
  • Even more impressive in real life
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing in real life and is a really unique option for an engagement ring.

    Read More
    py060113 April 28, 2013
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his ring. I'ts thick and tough. He works with his hands and finds this ring very resilient to all the things he does. Scratches have come, but on the diamond cut design, you have to look very hard to see them. It's a great ring.

    Read More
    belfourcoll April 28, 2013
Sponsored Links