Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tungsten Carbide Men's Chiseled Center Ring (9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've been married 3 years now and it's still in great shape

    Read More
    OstkUser96376 March 28, 2016
  • crew5man
    Verified Purchase

    Gets lots of compliments. Good looking and indestructible.

    Read More
    Mark J. December 17, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and comfortable ring. Does not dig into your finger.

    Read More
    Scott V. December 2, 2015
  • Compliments!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husand loved this for his newly modern wedding band. The value was great & it looks so much nicer-sleek almost in person. I still laugh when I hear the compliments he recieves from other men on this piece. Hearing men compliment another man's jewelry is usually a "never" happens occurance. We ordered a few to choose from and this one was his top pick. Great choice, no regrets!

    Read More
    loves2shop October 24, 2014
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I never received the ring. twice I ordered it very disappointed.

    Read More
    mrstellis March 30, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, amazing quality. This ring is so much more then I expected. My husbands wedding ring, a simple gold band, was smashed while playing football. He's a carpenter so I wanted to replace it with something a little more subsancial yet attractive. When I found this one i had my doubts, given the price how good could the ring possibly be. After reading the reviews I decided to take a chance and order the ring. All I can say is WOW! When the ring arrive, within 4 days of ordering it at Christmas time, I was delighted. It was so much more then I expected. Beautiful, classy, manly, sturdy and very high quality. It was everything i had hoped for and more. Hubby was very pleased with it and has received numerous compliments. I would buy this ring again and recommend it to friends without hesitation. On a side note, when I purchased this ring it was to big and had to return it and order a 2nd to get it in time for Christmas. The 2nd ring also arrived in a timely manner and i received my refund a few days later. I am a very happy customer.

    Read More
    shannonlucich December 30, 2013
  • My new husband loves this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my soon to be husband, he picked it out and absolutely loves it. He said it's so comfortable he feels like he doesn't even have it on!

    Read More
    bandygirl November 19, 2013
  • Slice and Dice...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring cuts inbetween your fingers and if you have a grip on anything, it tears...for instance...a leather steering wheel or someone's hand. It has sharp raised edges. It is a beautiful ring, but is just not practical for everyday wear.

    Read More
    marianne2166 September 10, 2013
  • Beautiful and rugged
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second ring I have bought my husband off this site. The first was also tungsten carbide but the center had a plastic type overlay in the center with red flakes. That ring was very unique and he got tons of compliments. Problem was he works with his hands and the plastic was scratched which took away form the ring. So back to overstock we went. We found this ring to replace his wedding ring. Once the ring arrived he was thrilled with it. He gets just as many compliments on the ring and the best part it does not scratch. he has had it a year now and it still looks brand new. This same exact ring in the stores was more than double the price! I would recommend this ring to anyone. It has a very "manly" look but I just see it as beautiful!! Great buy!!

    Read More
    devine22 September 2, 2013
  • Surprising quality
    Verified Purchase

    I removed my wedding band prior to working on an automobile. The ring was made of Platinum so any activity that could damage it required removal. Needless to say my wife was not happy that I was ringless in Reno. She suggested finding a replacement that was sturdy enough that I could wear it no matter what the activity. The ring purchased from Overstock fit the bill; inexpensive and extreemly durable. The big surprise was the comfort and style it afforded.

    Read More
    carlaloysius March 22, 2013
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was better than I expected. Would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    bshamlin1980 January 6, 2013
  • Tungsten Carbide
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his ring:)) My kids and I got it for his bithday!

    Read More
    zoeybelle01 December 15, 2012
  • Nice looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and feel of the ring. It is attractive and feels nice and heavy. However, it wore a hole in the side of my pinky finger and I have to return it.

    Read More
    vr46fan December 4, 2012
  • Comfortable ring
    Verified Purchase

    my husband lost his wedding in about 5 months. This is the replacement ring. He says it is actually more comfortable. due to the fact the ring is not as "fat". It is still a comfort fit inside but his other fingers aren't uncomfortable.

    Read More
    cabmansgal November 28, 2012
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband as his wedding band and HE LOVES IT!!! The fit is perfect and he has gotten so many compliments on it. Our friends who will be getting married in the spring are even looking at it for a wedding band as well. Highly recommended!!!!

    Read More
    happygirl2722 November 21, 2012
  • Nice Ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an everyday band to wear, my wedding ring is white gold and it is taking a beating, needed something that i don't mind knocking around.

    Read More
    mrrichard23 November 2, 2012
  • Looks great, but has sharp edges
    Verified Purchase

    Lost my wedding band and needed a replacement... I ordered this one and also the "Tungsten Carbide Men's Weave Grooved Pattern Ring". When they came in, I loved both, but was leaning towards this "Chiseled Center Ring". I ended up returning this Chiseled Ring for only 1 reason... the points/edges of the Chiseled part of the ring are quite sharp. And with normal use, I could see myself causing some damage to items just from everyday living... ... Like the scratch I carved in to the door at work while pushing my hand across it (oops!). In the end, the ring really is a great looking one, just my personal direction I took with things!

    Read More
    shad3jd October 16, 2012
  • Absolutly beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I knew this ring was awsome as soon as I opened the box, I was sure my finance would be as well... and no disapointment there! He loved it... thanks overstock!

    Read More
    sara1975 October 4, 2012
  • Very nice ring. Heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this on behalf of a friend. The ring is very solid and heavy-nice! I do not know how well it will hold up-am not familiar with this metal but it looks like it will last forever. Very masculine ring.

    Read More
    stbct September 15, 2012
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my wedding band at the beach, and after researching what the majority of men are buying for wedding bands these days, I found Tungsten Carbide. Overstock had about a dozen or so bands that I liked, but I decided on this one. I would say that it catches peoples attention and it is more of "dressy" kind of band, however if you want people to notice it, they will. Even the inlay, because of the way that it is cut catches the light, giving the ring an almost sparkely appearance at times. Overall, a very nice ring. It is heavy, so if you have little hands, I would not suggest this one however.

    Read More
    dn381 September 13, 2012