Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tungsten Carbide Men's Brushed Center Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Looks and feels and has held up just like the more expensive ones in the store. We love it.

    Read More
    princessqt July 14, 2017
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable. Great price!

    Read More
    SWard March 28, 2017
  • Great quality/inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband as his wedding ring a few years ago. We originally ordered the wrong size but shipping was very fast and we got the correct size by the next week or so. We found this exact ring at Zales for $150 more than what we paid on Overstock. The ring still looks great and has no scratches or dings.

    Read More
    Lauren K. October 23, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I used in daily basis for months, and got any scratch, great look and quality, I lost it and now is out of stck, :(

    Read More
    Daniel A. September 4, 2016
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Durable has lasted several years already and my husband loves it!

    Read More
    Joel D T. July 11, 2016
  • Great ring for price
    Verified Purchase

    Was everything it claimed

    Read More
    Ellen W. January 28, 2016
  • overall satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, comfortable to wear. Unfortunately I lost it, ha. Ordering another.

    Read More
    Dominick R. October 25, 2015
  • great fit
    Verified Purchase

    could not ask for anything more.

    Read More
    locorob August 4, 2015
  • Durable -- perfect for an active guy!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love this ring. It feels and looks much more expensive than it was! The "scratched" etching design is sleek and there are no worries of him scratching it since it will just blend in. Great deal!

    Read More
    majesticonking August 3, 2015
  • Account Specialist
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved it!! it was perfect

    Read More
    LISA M. May 4, 2015
  • Perfect ring, Perfect price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as a wedding band after seeing the high prices at jewlery stores on similar men's bands. Jewelery stores were way too expensive. This was the best deal ever on Overstock! We were concerned that the ring would scratch/break etc..so I bought a second ring just in case. My husband is extremely pleased with the band and has not had one issue. Looks like we won't need the extra (unless he loses this one). High quality ring!!

    Read More
    Stacy R. February 11, 2015
  • Solid ring that looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for almost a year and it looks great. Has a heavy solid feel and doesn't seem to scratch no matter what I hit it against. I am very happy with this ring. I can't believe how little I paid for it.

    Read More
    mauii13 March 31, 2014
  • Wrong sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring which I purchased a a gift. I measured the ring finger of the recipient against an existing ring and then compared it to the sizing chart on Overstock which indicated a size 12 ring. Once the ring arrived it was beautiful exactly as pictured, quality product. I wrapped the ring and them mailed it off to the person who it was for and then found out the the ring did not fit. When the ring was finally returned to me I compared the ring to the sizing chart listed on Overstock and the ring was not the size 12 that was ordered but rather a 13.5 which simply did not fit. Unfortunately this shipping back and forth took longer than the 30 return policy allows so now I have had to suffer a loss for the fact that I was sent the incorrect size and could not return it in time. Suggestion is to check your sizing IMMEDIATELY upon receipt of the product so you do not lose out as well. Loved the product, beautiful quality, hated that I got the wrong size :(

    Read More
    tonyb33400 March 25, 2014
  • Great Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring at a great price. My husband loves his ring. The ring is true to size and he says it's very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    tmarthann March 21, 2014
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    My engagement ring for my fiancé. It's very nice and he gets compliments regularly.

    Read More
    jl0w March 15, 2014
  • Perfect, understated men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance tried on several rings...this one felt substantial, didn't seems too flashy and fit's him, and his lifestyle perfectly. Haven't gotten married yet, but he liked it, so it's tucked away for the big day!!

    Read More
    alemery March 11, 2014
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    This pile of garbage cracked and fractured perfectly after less than a month of normal use. Save yourself the trouble and do not buy this.

    Read More
    bzbeka2 March 7, 2014
  • My wedding ring for life
    Verified Purchase

    Such a fantastic price. A friend purchased same ring in town on sale for ****** Stays shining and is a Dream to wear. My wife picked a winner

    Read More
    rws3me February 26, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it ! buy it ! This ring is a excellent buy.

    Read More
    marva41 February 21, 2014
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I went to several jewelry and looked at their rings and prices. We got sized from a jeweler and then ordered this ring. It was the EXACT ring he tried on at the jeweler but almost **** cheaper! Couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    hopersndal February 18, 2014
Sponsored Links