Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tungsten Carbide Men's Black Brushed Textured Center Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 8 mm Black Brushed Tungsten
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice, durable, and has a lil bit of weight to it. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    nm42223 April 10, 2013
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband and he loves it. Shipping was quick and the price was such a great deal compared to local jewelry stores we went to. Size was bigger then my husband was measured at a local jewelry store but it was no biggie to purchase another ring half size smaller and return the original. Note: refund is quicker then an exchange process! Other then that ring looks great and we love it!

    Read More
    oli84 April 9, 2013
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what we were looking for. We were a little shocked at the weight of it.... it's quite heavy, but we're not complaining.

    Read More
    magentaskye April 8, 2013
  • Loved the Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was perfect! Looks just like the picture and is exactly what my fiance wanted for his wedding band. I can't wait to be married so he can wear it!

    Read More
    blove859 April 7, 2013
  • This ring runs big
    Verified Purchase

    Ive put 2 orders in for the smaller size. Lets hope 11.5 fits :)

    Read More
    shoelvr27 March 27, 2013
  • Wonderful Quality - Very Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical prior to ordering from Overstock and will now be a repeat customer! The quality of this ring is amazing, especially for the price. It was exactly as the picture shows, the ring itself is very heavy which we liked because it seems very well made. Very happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    jsayre08 March 27, 2013
  • beautiful ring, sizing may run too big
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, my boyfriend loves it! It looks great and is a great price for the way it looks! If you're unsure what size, I would get a size smaller than they normally wear. My boyfriend wears a size 10 but I got a size 9 instead to be on the safe side since the first ring I purchased was too big. Other than that, it's a great ring and looks very nice!

    Read More
    bchick07 March 13, 2013
  • Quality At A Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance this EXACT same ring at a franchise jeweler for 199.00 when I saw it on here for a fraction of the cost I had to get it if only just to see what it looked like in person. It is EVERYTHING he thought it would be and he loves it. If it breaks or something it was so inexpensive I can just get him another one :)

    Read More
    stylishcurvygirl March 1, 2013
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    saw this ring at a local store they wanted 299 plus tax was bored and google black tungsten rings and found the link to overstock.com and was blown away as it is the same ring , Got sized at the store and ordered online i didn't order the half size up like overstock.com advised in the description but the ring fits perfect just like it did in the store payment and shipping was so easy and arrived so fast as well a+ there would defiantly recommend overstock to others and will use them again

    Read More
    tobewed85 February 27, 2013
  • solid ring, great price
    Verified Purchase

    when my fiancé proposed to me, we went to a number of jewelry stores and found this very ring for about $200. My design aesthetic is "simple but special" and this ring fits that perfectly. The tungsten carbide is heavy, solid, and extremely durable. I don't EVER have to worry about scratches or dings -- well, not in the ring anyways ;) It is heavy, and you will feel it every single day you put it on. The ring I got from the jewelry store was about a half size too big and I ended up losing it by accident (I ended up finding it about 4 hours after placing the order here for its replacement, but that's another story). I was really shocked that I could get the exact same ring for a quarter of the price we paid for the original. I wish I'd checked this site before we went to that jewelry store!! Since the new ring was ordered a half size smaller (I love that feature!!!), it fits more snugly and stays right on my finger, where it's supposed to be.

    Read More
    bovinium February 27, 2013
  • great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring, looked at the same ring at a high end jewelry store for much highert price. Was very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    steelchaz February 26, 2013
  • Loss in translation
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the ring. however it never arrived, and no one could find it. But it looks good online!

    Read More
    ringless February 8, 2013
  • Spot on
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is spot on. And other than a size issue (which was easily solved by returning it and going a size smaller that what we had measured at a jewelry store) we are very happy with it. One thing to keep in mind is the groove on it does collect junk or dirt. Just use a nail brush when washing your hands helps alot.

    Read More
    peor February 8, 2013
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price. It was the one I liked the most out of all the rings I looked at online and in stores. Heavy durable ring, brushed center finish is done very well and polished beveled edges very clean. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    jacen January 21, 2013
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my fiancee's wedding band, he absolutely loves it and hasn't taken it off since it arrived. He get's compliments every time we go out. He really wanted a Tungsten ring and after much searching I found this unique and high quality ring for such an affordable price.

    Read More
    heaterc78 January 14, 2013
  • True to size!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance was thrilled when the ring came in the mail! He cant wait to wear it come August 24, 2013! The ring was for sale at a local diamond store for $299.99. So I highly recommend buying it through Overstock. You wont be dissapointed.

    Read More
    woolfpack January 9, 2013
  • Awesome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this ring for my husband for Christmas and we both loooove it. My husband does not like to wear jewelry at all, but states he can wear this ring all day and it is not bothersome.....and the look of the ring is very different, not your average looking wedding band....Love...Love...Love it!!!!!!!

    Read More
    tabetha1 January 4, 2013
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very pretty ring with a good brushed design but the color was too dark for what I wanted for. So, I had to return it.

    Read More
    anaisfm December 31, 2012
  • Great Ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very nice. I'm not getting married until April (5 months from now) but Overstock keeps sending me emails to rate this product. So now I'm writing this to stop the madness. THE RING LOOKS GREAT IN A BOX ON MY WINDOW SILL!!! YAY!!!

    Read More
    banjofrognuts December 30, 2012
  • Dark and sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    A great ring, dark and well made. It is darker than the pics show it to be,

    Read More
    agooden December 17, 2012
Sponsored Links