Read All Reviews for Tungsten Carbide Men's Black Brushed Textured Center Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love the look but not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    My husband will have had this ring two years on Feb 1 and it is cracked and has a chipped piece missing. We def love the look of the ring but will soon be replacing it unfortunately. Sad that he won't be wearing the wedding band we were married with.

    Read More
    Stacy C. January 18, 2016
  • Heavy duty, manly ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I originally got each other gold rings when we were married 17 years ago, but he loves this ring so much better. The ring is black as stated in the title, rather than gunmetal gray as it appeared on my computer screen. Would buy again and highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kelly Jo N. December 26, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It's true to size. I love it on my husband's hand. It looks beautiful!!!

    Read More
    mst12 December 26, 2015
  • Handsome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband due to his inability to care for his original wedding ring. Durable. Too bad our marriage wasn't.

    Read More
    justsew13 December 1, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a diesel mechanic, he's had it now for almost two years. It's still going strong! :) no scratches at all.

    Read More
    Kristin T. October 15, 2015
  • My hubby and I bought two
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, heavy (as in "quality,") scratch-proof, and wonderful rings (we each bought one for our wedding). HIGHLY recommended. (They're now over two years old and still look new, after everyday wear).

    Read More
    Berkeley F F. August 9, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves this ring!

    Read More
    Rebecca S. August 2, 2015
  • My Husband Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ring for my Husband for our anniversary. He's a body builder and needed a ring that could stand a rough beating at the gym. this ring stands the test. He's actually had it now for 2 years and loves it! The ring is heavy and great quality

    Read More
    Nashoni F. July 27, 2015
  • Husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a "work" ring for my husband and he loves it. Item was true to size and looks great. He's had it for almost 2 years now and it still looks new. Very happy with this choice.

    Read More
    blondie10975 July 3, 2015
  • Order a size full size down!
    Verified Purchase

    The weight and smooth stone texture of this beautiful ring makes it fall off easily... Hoping they restock!

    Read More
    tfree1965 June 21, 2015
  • Beautiful...wish we could have kept it
    Verified Purchase

    So so beautiful and well made, had to return because it was too big. Darn!

    Read More
    jamespatrick0123 June 17, 2015
  • Rock Star
    Verified Purchase

    I knew I wanted something different when picking out a wedding band. This was perfect; Black! It's soft curved inside allows for comfort fit but does not slide around at all. I get complements all the time. Goes great with my tattoo sleeves and so far, the ring had been very durable. Original I had ordered the wrong size & Overstock quickly shipped the replacement after the return.

    Read More
    Dustin K. June 9, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    It was represented right , I'm just not that big a fan of it. Don't wear it much.

    Read More
    RON R. May 6, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice. It fits my husband's personality more than his original wedding ring. He is a construction worker, so he liked the weight and look. :)

    Read More
    shezer May 3, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a welder and is rough on everything. It keeps on lasting!

    Read More
    aljsell May 1, 2015
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for in a wedding band and very affordable. My husband loves this ring.

    Read More
    Lauren M. April 21, 2015
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Looks great

    Read More
    Donya A. April 21, 2015
  • Amazing ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring!!! Just wanted to change things up as far as having the yellow gold wedding band for 27 years. Wears great, doesn't look cheap, but not flashy. Gets a lot of double takes, and complements.

    Read More
    DW March 24, 2015
  • Perfect replacement from jewelers version
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had almost an identical ring to this one from **** ** (which was eaten by a pool drain). I was sceptical about buying one off line and worried about the sizing. But, alas, it was perfect! The ring, dare I say, looked even nicer than his original one and the fit was PERFECT! Happy wife! He said it fits very smoothly and is super light.

    Read More
    mshealthcoach December 30, 2014
  • The perfect ring for my hubby!
    Verified Purchase

    I went back and forth from site to site looking for the perfect wedding ring for my husband. He looses things constantly so I didn't want to get him a super expensive ring but I did want to get him an expensive looking ring that he could not break. This ring is perfect! He loves it and it was exactly what he wanted! We have been married for a year and a half now and he hasn't even lost it yet! lol The only downside to this ring is that I have to clean out the grooves in it for him. He gets things stuck in them like hair gel ect.

    Read More
    Sarah P. December 20, 2014
Sponsored Links