| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tungsten Carbide Men's Black Brushed Textured Center Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the look and style of this ring.

    Read More
    stonekat August 18, 2017
  • Beautiful and we loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this ring!! It was perfect for my husband. But like a few others have mentioned in these reviews, it does break if it hits the floor. My husband had washed his hands and as he was drying them it slipped off. Once it hit the floor, it had taken a chunk out of the ring. It now cuts his finger if he tries to wear it. So unfortunately we had to get him something else to wear. It really is a great ring, until it is dropped or hits a hard surface.

    Read More
    Kala F. July 27, 2017
  • He loves it
    Verified Purchase

    It fit well and it was about *** cheaper than the jewlery store.

    Read More
    Kara C. July 9, 2017
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Scot R. April 12, 2017
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a work ring for my husband. He loves it and has gotten lots of complements.

    Read More
    erick g. January 23, 2017
  • Miriam
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring that my husband uses as his wedding band. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    Nathan P. October 11, 2016
  • Amazing ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Would highly recommend this ring! Doesn't lose color or shape! Very durable.

    Read More
    Jessica B. October 7, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the ring but hates when stuff gets stuck in the grooves of it. Overall it was a decent buy

    Read More
    Janel L. April 26, 2016
  • Great for cheaper than the jewelry store
    Verified Purchase

    My wife bought my wedding ring from a local jewlery store for $400 I think, I lost it in the ocean. We looked on here and found the identical ring for $65, is holding up great.

    Read More
    John B. March 16, 2016
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was my husbands second wedding ring and it has held up great to his lifestyle.

    Read More
    Hillary D. March 14, 2016
  • The ring shattered like glass
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost some weight and the ring was bit loose, while he was walking around the house it fell from his finger and it shattered in 4 different pieces. Not too thrilled with this ring. It was nice and pretty while it lasted.

    Read More
    Carol Y. February 19, 2016
  • He loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly just as described.

    Read More
    Melissa J. February 18, 2016
  • Love the look but not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    My husband will have had this ring two years on Feb 1 and it is cracked and has a chipped piece missing. We def love the look of the ring but will soon be replacing it unfortunately. Sad that he won't be wearing the wedding band we were married with.

    Read More
    Stacy C. January 18, 2016
  • Heavy duty, manly ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I originally got each other gold rings when we were married 17 years ago, but he loves this ring so much better. The ring is black as stated in the title, rather than gunmetal gray as it appeared on my computer screen. Would buy again and highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kelly Jo N. December 26, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It's true to size. I love it on my husband's hand. It looks beautiful!!!

    Read More
    mst12 December 26, 2015
  • Handsome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband due to his inability to care for his original wedding ring. Durable. Too bad our marriage wasn't.

    Read More
    justsew13 December 1, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a diesel mechanic, he's had it now for almost two years. It's still going strong! :) no scratches at all.

    Read More
    Kristin T. October 15, 2015
  • My hubby and I bought two
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, heavy (as in "quality,") scratch-proof, and wonderful rings (we each bought one for our wedding). HIGHLY recommended. (They're now over two years old and still look new, after everyday wear).

    Read More
    Berkeley F F. August 9, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves this ring!

    Read More
    Rebecca S. August 2, 2015
  • My Husband Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ring for my Husband for our anniversary. He's a body builder and needed a ring that could stand a rough beating at the gym. this ring stands the test. He's actually had it now for 2 years and loves it! The ring is heavy and great quality

    Read More
    Nashoni F. July 27, 2015
Sponsored Links