Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tungsten Carbide Men's 1/5ct TDW Black Diamond Grooved Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    it was a nice ring but felt a little cheap

    Read More
    Jenine G. December 13, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice ring, however the diamonds fell out after a short period of normal wear. Unable to replace them.

    Read More
    drew3338 November 27, 2015
  • Not the best ring
    Verified Purchase

    The Diamonds fell out very quickly and I am replacing the ring he had with something else. Not the best quality.

    Read More
    jennypwr12 November 26, 2013
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Baught this ring for my husband for his wedding band. We got married on 9/22/12 and its is now only 4/3/13 and in those few months all of the stones have fallen out of the ring. It looks nice but very cheap

    Read More
    mzkiki0403 April 3, 2013
  • really Nice ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice better then the picture although a stone did fall out but they took care of it with out any problems!!! Great price!!

    Read More
    alandjenn January 5, 2013
  • Piece of JUNK!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring and for my fiancee and 2 months after we were married all the diamonds fell out and no one could repair the ring becuase the diamonds were glued into the prongs. In order to have the diamonds replaced they would have to use heat and the prongs are plastic so they would melt with heat added to the ring. So if you buy this ring make sure it does not get wet. O.CO will not replace it because I did not buy the insurance. The ring was only worn for 2 1/2 months, so I wasted my money on this ring.

    Read More
    debbie515 December 4, 2012
  • Very Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering from Overstock.com. I not only received shipping, but the ring arrived at my house about 2 days after I ordered it! Couldn't ask for more!

    Read More
    ecwilliams0728 July 14, 2012
  • had to reorder
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this, it came super quick, but it was to large when I used the printable sizing guide. I called them, and they agreed to give a refund. I reordered a size smaller, as it is a beautiful ring, I still haven't received any tracking info 12 days later. I ordered it rush delivery for our upcoming wedding this weekend. It's susposto be here no later than Thursday, it's now Tuesday. Hopefully it arrives as promised!!! Overall, the ring is impressive, nice weight. Diamonds are small but nice. Customer service has been outstanding. Just hope the second one arrives as quickly as the first. My suggestion is to get your ring finger measured at a jewlery store and just go by that measurement.

    Read More
    innovascotia July 10, 2012
  • Buy at your own risk
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds fell out after 8 months. Left only one black diamond. Have to replace my husbands band since no one is responsible after 30 days.

    Read More
    yoniqque July 2, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I exchanged promise rings for Christmas. He had it less than a month when one of the black diamonds fell out. He was folding laundry and his ring slipped off and hit the floor....the diamond was then lost forever. Just this week we were playing with our dogs in the living room and it slipped off again, only this time the entire ring split. I am crushed....this was a ring I gave him as a symbol of my promise to him. I am going to try and send it back to be replaced, since I purchased the service plan. However, as of now I am as shattered as his ring. :(

    Read More
    kalickifamily May 27, 2012
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! The product looks beautiful and the craftsmanship is great. We have zero complaints.

    Read More
    kelly8892 March 3, 2012
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The metal is a very unique color, and the groves add to the overall stylish look of the ring. The three diamonds are not the biggest in the world, but they are clearly noticeable when you look at the ring. If you like the picture, you will like the ring: it looks exactly the same way in person. You probably won't find a better price for the same ring, I saw it on a more commercialized jewelry website, and it cost at least $80-90 more.

    Read More
    missdiamonds February 18, 2012
  • Tungsten Carbide Men's 1/5ct TDW Black Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, heavy and looks better than the picture of it.

    Read More
    rose2734 December 20, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    this was a beautiful ring, unfortunately i had to return mine because it was too small, i then tried to order a size up but it was out of stock.

    Read More
    shaded2 August 19, 2011
  • Issue?..Problem Solved.
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this ring, the same day of delivery gave it to my fiance and he dropped it. The ring shattered. In the inside it looked as though it was plastic with metal coating. I have never seen the inside of tungsten nor never wanted to so i cant confirm if that was normal. It was just sad that a simple drop broke the ring. The upside of things is that I told a representative what happened, at first they were hesitant but by the next day they purchased shipping to return the shattered ring and replaced it within a week. I am unsure if I woul d purchase more jewelry from overstock but I definately will remain a customer due to their cooperation and understanding. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    gypsyrosedrea August 4, 2011
Sponsored Links