Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tungsten Carbide Diamond Accent Ring (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gina OKC
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring. However I figured it would hold up a little better. . . , but some how in less than 6 months it cracked and the stone fell out.

    Read More
    gina c. October 19, 2016
  • My husband loves his wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his wedding ring

    Read More
    April S. February 12, 2016
  • weeding
    Verified Purchase

    i love this band strong enough to where to work

    Read More
    gino2379 December 16, 2014
  • Not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased two of these rings for our wedding. We only had a couple of weeks and were planning to have a larger wedding and ceremony later in the year so we just wanted something nice and simple. We purchased these rings because they looked great and we thought we were getting a great deal. Boy were we wrong. Within 2 months both rings had cracks in them. We were pretty surprised, but the metal used is actually very brittle. The ring is uncomfortable to wear, and it is heavy. We have had the rings now for just over 6 months and the "diamond" fell out of one of them. We have decided to purchase new rings of better quality that we should have just done in the first place. All in all, VERY disappointed and would not recommend these rings to anyone.

    Read More
    radarbu May 24, 2014
  • Tungsten Carbide Diamond Accent Ring (7 mm)
    Verified Purchase

    Very shiny and nice. The picture does not do the ring justice. I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    sbratsberg December 26, 2013
  • Fell Apart
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was pretty. Definitely not the size I ordered, it was much too large. But since it was the ring I got for my wedding, I kept it and my husband got a spacer. Unfortunately though the whole thing started scuffing and scratching, and eventually the diamond in it fell out. It was quite a disappointment, especially since I so dumbly didn't get the warranty. But what wedding band falls apart? This one, I suppose. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone, but who knows. Maybe we got the lemon?

    Read More
    ldesplin November 11, 2013
  • right for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring! I surprised him on our wedding day with this ring & his face lit up! Very nice ring for the price I paid.

    Read More
    ee6113 August 2, 2013
  • Great value for my money. Quick delivey.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for my money. Checkout process was quick and easy and item was delivered in a timely manner. Very satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    3natalya3 July 30, 2013
  • Tungsten Carbide Diamond Accent Ring (7 mm)
    Verified Purchase

    Morning, I would have rated this product review at 100%. The only reason i haven't is due DHL express, once again. If it wasnt for me inquiring the where abouts of my item it would have stayed at the DHL base site. As listed on the waybill tracking was "no address supplied." Once i provided them with a second address i received the item within 2 days. The damaged to the box itself was ridiculous and the ring also had been scuffed and also had 2 black spots on the top edges. I will send n email through to you with pictures, from ***

    Read More
    undspec July 3, 2013
  • wowed
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring! we looked at paying 500$ at big jewelry stores and it looks just like the ones in the store! ive been very happy at everything ive orderd from overstock! this ring is a wonderful ring to own! happy happy happy

    Read More
    cassieldunn28 June 26, 2013
  • Tungsten Carbide Diamond Accent Ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the ring in the mail I was happy to see that the ring was of good quality. I don't think the online pic does the ring justice. The ring has a better shine to it in person, very eye catching! I've been wearing the ring daily and have yet to see a scratch! All in all it's a great, durable product that I would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    chriskibler23 March 9, 2013
  • Lost diamond & sizing issues
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love the ring, however, the ring icing is very difficult obviously cause its online purchasing. The stone fell out on our wedding day. Overstock made no problem with sending a new one, but I had to repurchase a new ring and return the other one for a refund.

    Read More
    tklme February 1, 2013
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought the ring for my wedding and once having it; it was amazing. I love it. nice and shiny n durable.

    Read More
    jcortez14 January 7, 2013
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when I received this product. I knew my boyfriend would love it as he did! It's perfect and cheap in price. He's already dropped it and he wears it to work everyday but it has yet to scratch.

    Read More
    cmyerss0120 August 7, 2012
  • Looked Cheap and Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    This product looked great on the website, but when we got it at home, saw it in person, we hated it. It looked tiny and cheap, like costume jewelry at best, and the stone was so fake looking. I've seen children's jewelry that looked of higher quality before. It was very disappointing.

    Read More
    iwrite2 February 11, 2012
  • Great overall
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as his third wedding band (he lost the first two). He loves it a lot. It looks nice and is shiny. Even guys that he works with have commented that it looks nice. He has been wearing it for a couple weeks now and there aren't any scratches or other problems. Very nice!

    Read More
    ocwifey December 17, 2011
  • Ring Review
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase. My only suggestion is that you come out with some better way of sizing the rings for custumers.

    Read More
    booman7414 December 12, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend proposed to me not too long ago. So I needed a ring. And I love this! Isn't too flashy!

    Read More
    wahlieee December 6, 2011
Sponsored Links