Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tungsten Carbide Brushed Center Cubic Zirconia His and Her Wedding Band Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • We love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely different than your typical set. We love it! Plus my hubby was always rough on rings, but this Tungsten, has been holding on!

    Read More
    Maria W. January 19, 2016
  • Batteries for my Nikon
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! I was not sure if they would be good or not because of the low price. They are excellent!

    Read More
    izzieenwall September 6, 2015
  • trudynice
    Verified Purchase

    Rings were great quality and price. Have already received compliments from strangers. One of the best products I have received.

    Read More
    trudynice March 20, 2014
  • His-and-Hers wedding bands, with a caution
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with these though the sizing seems to be a little large. Find someplace to get measured accurately, and then consider one size smaller. After 40-plus years our original set had been broken for some time; mine was removed long ago for medical reasons. We chose these because they look good, were reasonably priced and the material seems tough enough to take the beating of my work. There have been other rings and I found that gold is not up to the job. I ordered the size that was measured at a jewelry shop but it falls off when I wash my hands. It is inexpensive enough that I simply ordered a second of the same design and will keep this one "just in case." Part of the reason it slips off so easily is that the inside is polished very smooth. It is very comfortable to wear. I would have preferred a band without the stone, but the wife wanted it. So, well, you know...

    Read More
    ed1969 February 7, 2014
  • Very nice rings
    Verified Purchase

    They seem to keep their new look sheen and are made nicely. I really like the durability of the rings since I am hard on them. My only complaint is that they seem to be different in color as the ones depicted in the advertisement.

    Read More
    magic03 January 13, 2014
  • Everlasting
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are strong and do not scratch like many white and yellow gold bands. They are very tough and durable.

    Read More
    heclarksr January 5, 2014
  • love my ring
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product. good quality. perfect shape. in time delivery.

    Read More
    evelyn1470 December 25, 2013
  • wedding band set
    Verified Purchase

    we are very happy with this ring set. Excellent value for the money, and a very nice product.

    Read More
    mosborne December 3, 2013
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    I and my wife live these rings they fit good what else could we say. Damg good

    Read More
    jeri766 September 30, 2013
  • kinda disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice and eye friendly. Unfortunatley I believe the womens rings run a little big. I wear a size 8 and that's what I had ordered. It was HUDGE! So I had to return then and re-order but this time a size 7.

    Read More
    justme40783 September 12, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    U should have each ring with its own size insteadof both together w no real options

    Read More
    mrsmcneil April 6, 2013
  • Horrible :(
    Verified Purchase

    Not even a week and the stone is already GONE, don't buy it waste of your money.

    Read More
    angieramos93 December 28, 2012
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I bought these to replace a set we already had. We picked them out together. I can only say we were more than pleased when we received them They were stunningly beautiful and just what we wanted. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a nice his and her set...

    Read More
    jmaddox44 December 18, 2012
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    the cubic should be a bit bigger. However, the ring in itself is pretty nice and solid. Something to wear every day. Dont have to worry too much about it being scratched.. good quality for the price.

    Read More
    gamerbabe78 December 12, 2012
  • Affordable and beautiful matching wedding bands
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby and I were looking for very durable rings and yet affordable. He works in construction therefore these bands were a perfect match for us. Tungsten is scratch resistant and we can wear them and not worry about them scratching. After 3 months they still are looking brand new and they have a nice sparkle. The only con is they are thicker than gold or other metals. This could feel uncomfortable if your fingers crush together and it takes a little getting used to as it feels thick in between your fingers, even for him whose hands are not as delicate as mine. Other than that we love our bands great value for the money!

    Read More
    weritam December 6, 2012
  • WE DO!!!!! Absolutely Beautiful Rings
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are so beautiful. We both absolutely love them and have received so many compliments. They are eye catchers. They are so amazingly perfect for us and we know they will last us our lifetime together. They are solid, shiny with the brushed look in the inside. These rings are amazing. Look no where else if you are in search of the most perfect set of tungsten rings you will find. We are completely happy with this purchase. We are impressed. Thank you!!!!!

    Read More
    charityramos November 29, 2012
  • matching rings

    I do like the rings but if they had come it half sizes it would have been a perfect fit

    Read More
    bailey1954 October 17, 2012
  • Wedding rings

    My sweetheart and I ordered these rings in anticipation of out upcoming wedding. The two of us were childhood sweethearts nearly twenty-eight years ago. The two of us are so excited upon receiving these wonderful rings to further cement our relationship together. I contacted Lou, a customer service representative and told her how awesome and excited we are having these rings we ordered online. The sizes were perfect and we are so elated to have them to be married with. I highly recommend this website to order products as I have several times earlier.

    Read More
    geolantern49 June 8, 2012
Sponsored Links