Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $789.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tungsten/ 14k Gold Channel 1/2ct TDW Diamond Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    Need to return but I have to wait 1-2 days for a response.

    Read More
    Michele A. July 7, 2017
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my husband as his wedding band and we have been married now going on 6 yrs. It has held up very well. All diamonds still in tact. Great purchase.

    Read More
    lapirufb March 26, 2017
  • He loves it and so do I
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, and a great price. My husband loved it. it is comfortable to wear and looks sharp with a uniqueness to it. I highly recommend this ring!

    Read More
    tommielou January 19, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, nice ring. He get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Gayle C. January 9, 2016
  • rattles
    Verified Purchase

    The inlay rattles and twists and it's not well made.

    Read More
    Sydnie R. December 17, 2015
  • It's Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    So the ring looked really impressive when we got it, and hubby really liked it a lot. Very shiny for about 8 months, and then the scratches and dullness started to appear. Never really was a really big deal. But then a few days ago one of the diamonds popped out and was lost. Took it to a jeweler and he wanted $$$ to fix it. He said the diamond was good quality but that the gold around the channel was not strong enough to hold the stones.

    Read More
    naestew July 22, 2015
  • Picture does no justice!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband love his ring so much! He has been commented on it numerous times.

    Read More
    Charity D. July 14, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I anticipated!

    Read More
    Jamie R March 24, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these bands. The first on the gold part totally split. My husband liked the looks so much we purchased another and this time I bought the protection package. In the first 3 months a diamond fell out. Now 18 month later the diamond they replaced has fallen out. the ring is a super nice looking ring and we get lots of compliments, however the quality is very poor

    Read More
    mermaid0463 February 28, 2015
  • mikerob3
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 rigs of wedding. Was worried that because of the price that they would look cheap. The look great and much more expensive than the were. Love them. Have received many compliments.

    Read More
    mikerob3 March 28, 2014
  • Ring description
    Verified Purchase

    This item was definitely overpriced; would not recommend item

    Read More
    jinx57 February 7, 2014
  • Get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this ring for my soon to be husband! It was only in a box for 7 months before he started wearing it. We got married October 12th and today November 30th that a stone is missing. He doesn't wear It to work so its pretty sad. I wish I had seen the reviews that i see now about the stones falling out. I also didn't buy the warranty?!?!?! It was only $30 so I am not sure why It didn't make it to my order. Beautiful ring. Very upset.

    Read More
    lstylist November 30, 2013
  • Excelent ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the ring today. It more then met my expectations. This is my husbands second wedding ring from overstock. (his first was lost to the lake) We both loved his first wedding ring, but we were looking for something of better quality. This was perfect! The gold band in the center adds interest without being to much. And the diamonds are nice sized. Overall very happy!

    Read More
    goutermontk August 20, 2013
  • should have listened :(
    Verified Purchase

    Although I read many reviews that reported the stones falling out, I did not listen. Upon arrival, the ring is beautiful. I even took it to my jeweler who said the stones and materials used were of good quality. My husband did not wear it at work, but did not hesitate to wear it the rest of the time. Within 9 months the first stone had fallen out. Fortunately, I had purchased the 2 year warranty. Returning the ring was simple and timely so I had high hopes. In less than 6 months, another stone had fallen out. Again it was returned easily. This time the company refused to repair it due to faulty materials, and also refused to replace the ring. My options were to accept in back as is or take a refund from overstock. Of course I accepted the refund. That was 2 months ago, and I have yet to receive the refund or any kind of message from overstock. Sadly, the ring is still offered on the o.co site.It was nice to look at, but lost stones twice in less than 2 years. I wish I had listened to the warnings. I hope you do.

    Read More
    catinvette November 20, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkles great and is a beautiful ring, strongly recommend.

    Read More
    rubypen February 16, 2012
  • Dont Bother
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks amazing and I would get all sorts of compliments but the thing just broke. No scratches it just broke in half. The Tungsten turned out to be rather poor quality as the ring broke when I hit the table as I was having dinner. Nothing out of the ordinary, I wouldn't have noticed it if it weren't for the pieces that started falling out.

    Read More
    onlineshops December 4, 2011
  • my precious
    Verified Purchase

    Wedding band love it heavy im hard on hands at work no worries here must have.youll have people compliment you garnt that enjoy..thanks overstock for great price.

    Read More
    dc1480 October 1, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    been married 41 years, we've been looking for updated rings, finally Overstock was the answer and had just what we wanted. Men's ring ran big, had to exchange for size, the rep walked me right through the process. Will shop here again.

    Read More
    dsmith108 September 30, 2011
  • GREAT GREAT GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring after reading reviews. My guy is a 13-1/2 and because the reviews (and item notes) said to order in a size smaller - i ordered the 13. I received the ring VERY quickly and it is BEAUTIFUL! A manly ring! It is very heavy too! My guy just loves it and it will be a great wedding ring!! Thank you for the reviews and the beautiful ring!!

    Read More
    punkinpiepie April 13, 2011
  • 4 years later and the ring is still stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Four years later, and this ring still looks stunning. I purchased this ring as a wedding band for my husband. Only word of caution is that it runs about a half size too big, so be sure to order your size accordingly.

    Read More
    fabulousdesigns November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links