Sale $41.64

MSRP: $86.95

Save $45.31 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Triple Twist Unique Polished Brown Leather Handmade Artisan Wristband Wrap Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this leather wrap bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have small wrists so this wrap was a perfect fit when I first received it. However, it has stretched quite a bit, as leather tends to do. In a few months I will probably be able to wrap it a fourth time. I still love it though! And the leather is top notch!

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. October 8, 2017
  • Looks great, high quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is good-looking, thick wrap. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    knox999 June 7, 2017
  • Sunny
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three of these.. One for me and two for gifts. I love this bracelet. Comfortable, ok if it gets wet. It is one of those Things you wear all of the time.

    Read More
    dd July 30, 2016
  • Leather Bracelet

    Not bad, nice leather. Only problem is that where the bracelet has a knot and slips through the other end of the leather, the leather on the slotted end tends to stick up and not lay flat. Been wearing now for over a year and it still hasn't gotten that "worn" leather feel to find more flexibility.

    Read More
    OstkUser84589 February 10, 2016
  • Love this Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one and fell in love with it so ordered another one.

    Read More
    Wesley M. November 10, 2015
  • Unsolvable puzzle
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for an adult, and hard to put together.

    Read More
    jetsam May 1, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice wrap bracelet! I love the quality of the leather. I have bought other wrap bracelets, but none have the quality of this one! It looks great with jeans or dress clothes! I have worn it with my nice silver bracelets too! I recently ordered another one, just made differently. You won't be sorry!

    Read More
    nanasitton March 25, 2015
  • Leather 'Triple Twist' Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very good looking piece! Great design. Love the closure design. Fits a smaller wrist very well and is not sloppy big as some others. I would definitely recommend this piece. Just plan on shipping taking longer than regular items. Mine sat waiting to ship out for almost a week and a half, but it was worth the wait! Love it!

    Read More
    suzztucson123 August 13, 2014
  • Great Leather Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking triple band leather bracelet! I wear it almost daily.

    Read More
    mendomellow April 19, 2014
  • Nice bracelet...Unisex
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I bought this bracelet for my teenage niece. I was not sure if she'd like it. After a few attemps of putting it on she marveled at how unique looking it was. My teen son thought it was kinda cool too. Although interesting looking I had to let her know it was not to be worn for a cocktail.

    Read More
    cyndavis5 December 29, 2013
  • Great Bracelet!

    I received this bracelet for Christmas last year, and it has held up beautifully! Works well alone or layered with other bracelets. As other review have mentioned, it is a bit stiff, but I think this is so it will hold its shape around your wrist and not look limp. I found the bracelet to be very comfortable. I am a woman with thin wrists (I usually have to get links taken out of standard 7" bracelets), and this works well on my wrist, but I think would still be plenty big for a larger wrist than mine.

    Read More
    kristininoh November 17, 2012
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I had to wait very long and called customer service; 3 days later it arrived. It was supposed to be a gift so I was pleased that the packaging was very nice, white box with white leave on it. The picture was not at all as shown and the size was tiny. As a grown up I could not fit it around but thanks god the receiver of the gift is VERY slim. Having looked and many similar product I think that this is absolutely overprized. I kept the item because of the long wait I needeed it as present. However, first time I was not happy with Overstock. For all the different reasons it gets only 2 stars.

    Read More
    friedhelm1 August 16, 2012
  • Very Happy With This Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Since this bracelet is twice as expensive as some others offered here, I was hesitant to spend the extra money but I'm glad I did. It's very comfortable to wear, looks great and is obviously well-constructed. I've seen reviews here of other wrap bracelets that shred or fall apart shortly after delivery. That will not happen with this bracelet, it is one-piece construction with a "button-hole" closure - no metal of any kind which is a blessing for those of us who are allergic to base metals. As noted in some other reviews, delivery takes a while - close to 15 days in my case - but worth the wait in the end.

    Read More
    northman03243 August 14, 2012
  • Cool, cool, cool
    Verified Purchase

    Just got after 2 week from order to delivery. Very cool bracelet, have seen nothing like it. I have a 7.5 inch wrist (smallish) and it fits perfectly at wrist. If it softens after a little wear - all the better. It should stretch after some wear so that would make it hang a bit looser - again, all the better.

    Read More
    rickinfla July 21, 2012
  • Very Nice Wrist Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this leather wrist wrap on a two week trip to Europe. I got several complements on it. It's comfortable to wear. The leather was a little stiff coming out of the box; however, after a few weeks of wear it's feels much better. It was a bit pricy for the product and took a long time to get delivered - but worth the wait. I've seen nothing like it anywhere else. There were leather wrist wraps everywhere we traveled in Italy, but nothing like this.

    Read More
    52roses June 20, 2012
  • skinny leather triple twist
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money , its glued together and rather puny. should be around $9.99.

    Read More
    27mattapoisett May 9, 2012
  • Great Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my grandson and he was very pleased.

    Read More
    itsy1234 May 7, 2012
  • love this braclet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet it is simple and fits perfectly.

    Read More
    the1suz January 9, 2012
  • love this bracelet...
    Verified Purchase

    great bracelet, unique and fun to wear. a little stiff at first but does soften up the more you wear it. I get comments from friends that it's a "cool" bracelet. glad I bought it.

    Read More
    tms0014 October 24, 2011
  • better in person
    Verified Purchase

    this piece is soooo much better in person! i want to buy more for my friends! so current and lovely! be the envy of all your friends, buy this piece!

    Read More
    75aj July 10, 2011