| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toscana Collection Gold Overlay Oval Necklace and Earring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gold plating wore off after ONE wearing!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace, earrings look just like the photo. However...after just ONE wearing...the gold wore off around the neck...and the one side of the earrings that made contact with my face. I have other gold-plated jewelry....and have never had that happen so QUICKLY. I suppose if you wear it over a turtleneck...or something that doesn't make contact with your skin---maybe you'd have better luck. I am hugely disappointed and feel like I wasted my money because I'm not about to wear an obviously tarnished item. I've had much better luck on other items purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    williamsburgtwins April 19, 2013
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. it s well made and looks at least 3 times the price I got it for .... classy and lovely... office girls go for it.....

    Read More
    happycostumer221 March 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It's traditional, but with a little edge. I receive compliments everytime I wear it. The excellent quality and good value.

    Read More
    dbcc March 6, 2013
  • kind of cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the look of this necklace. I usually only wear simple pendants, but I wanted something a bit more to dress up my sundresses for my upcoming honeymoon. When this arrived in the mail, I opened it up and the looked ok at first glance. Then I picked it up to put it on, and the quality was lacking. While I like the style of it, the quality looked like something out of a quarter machine. Don't get me wrong, I wasn't expecting a top quality gold necklace for the price, but a little better than the "quarter machine" quality that it actually is. I probably will return this necklace and wear my simple heart pendant that my fiance gave me a few years ago.

    Read More
    meganwhitis February 13, 2013
  • Stylish set for evening or daytime
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and elegant, not too shiny or heavy. I was pleasantly surprised. Comes in a pretty box too.

    Read More
    sednar February 11, 2013
  • Perfect Accessories
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set... I may have to order more - my daughter tried to take it from me when I wore it to a Sunday brunch......! This may be the beginning of a love affair for gold tone jewelry -I'm usually a silver girl.

    Read More
    shadeyl January 29, 2013
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and sits well near collarbone. Very pretty design and color (not too bright).

    Read More
    andyjfs January 25, 2013
  • Fun piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry set is fun and just a little whimsical. It is a little "light" but looks good on. Wears well with a traditional or contemporary look. I like it.

    Read More
    tfglaw December 13, 2012
Sponsored Links