Today: $84.99

MSRP: $243.99

Save $159.00 (65%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Title not available

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item , it is a great deal for a very low price

    Read More
    9280sd April 25, 2015
  • Dog tag
    Verified Purchase

    look vary nice like it AAAA++++

    Read More
    James P. March 20, 2015
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    The chain was not the best and the dog tag appeared cheap. This item was retuned.

    Read More
    sbbank July 31, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    My friend was so happy to get this as a gift and I was happy to give it!

    Read More
    rontrac7 September 19, 2011
  • OVERSTOCK'S DONATION TO WW

    Love this piece of jewlery. Looks very nice, though I have yet to purchase it because I feel Overstock should be donating more than $1.00 per item sold!!!! That's ONLY 1.68% of a donation based off the retail price, if my math is correct. Are our soldiers only worth 1.68% of a donation??? I have family in the military, both reserve, active and retired and KIA! It kills me that for $59.99 of the retail price, Overstock would not make a larger donation to WW per item sold. This donation is better then nothing at all but if a company is going to donate to a charity in good faith "We The People" should expect much more then 1.68%. After all, any donation is a tax benefit to the company so let's work together not just to make a difference but to make a real impact for our WW!!! Thank you and I apologize to anyone taking offense to my opinion. I feel someone had to say something, and besides making a direct donation to WW, for $59.99 I want my money to do more for WW because these brave men and woman deserve it!!! Thank God for them and God Bless our troops!!!

    Read More
    ks1277 April 25, 2010
  • crystal
    Verified Purchase

    Just gave it to my 21 year old son. We live in nyc so he is wearing it out tonight. Liked it a lot! Thanks.Length of chain is perfect for a guy.

    Read More
    mocha22 November 5, 2009
  • Sterling Silver dog tag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, can't beat the price! Just what my son was looking for! The only thing that it didn't have was a small ring to put the chain through so that the dog tag stays in place

    Read More
    monellis March 25, 2009
  • Sterling silver dog tag w/Pallini chain
    Verified Purchase

    Dog tags such as this were difficult to find for xmas this year. It is plain and classic, something that a young teen boy would like. It was a gift for our nephew. We had his monogram inscribed on the front and Christmas 2007 on the back. Inscription was done locally. When our nephew opened the gift, he gave us the ultimate "tween" compliment- "Sweet"...so, this gift was a big winner. Beth

    Read More
    km100605 January 18, 2008
  • First Time !
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of this piece... and recieved it very promptly.

    Read More
    lolaj January 13, 2008
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This dogtag necklace is much larger than I thought it would be. Should work out great for my daughter who's just over 6ft tall and other necklaces I've bought look really "dinky" on her. I'm going to give her a gift certificate so that she can go and get it engraved. There's plenty of room on both sides for almost a mini portrait! I'm sure she will love it and thanks once again Overstock for great products, fast shipping, and overall wonderful service. Wishing all of you a very happy holiday season.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 24, 2007
  • Lovely man's necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is not big on wearing jewelry except for his wedding ring however I bought this for Valentine's day. I had it inscribed on both sides, the front with his initials and the back with a message. He loves it! He can wear it under his shirt and keep it close to his heart. The chain is long which gives a lot of flexibility for displaying or not...based on preference. The quality and value are great! The inscribing cost as much as the necklace but he'll have it forever. Thank you!

    Read More
    cpo128 March 9, 2007
  • Total Junk
    Verified Purchase

    At first glance I thought it looked nice. It is incredibly thin and flimsy, but it still looked nice. After wearing it for just 2 hours, the whole tag oxidized, developing this coating. I tried different cleaners and nothing restored it. Waste of money, and now I'm out the shipping to ship the thing back.

    Read More
    ninebreaker February 25, 2007
  • SS DOG TAG
    Verified Purchase

    MY DAUGHTER LOVES, I HAD IT ENGRAVED FOR HER BDAY, THE QUALITY AND VALUE ARE EXCELLENT. THANK YOU. S1L1

    Read More
    s1l1 September 21, 2006
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sterling silver dog tag and love it. Looks even better in person.

    Read More
    jessicalv September 17, 2006
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is of poor quality. I think my 3 year old could bend the dog tag by himself if he really tried its so thin. I expected it to be a normal size dog tag but no such luck, its huge and looks silly. recap: huge and ultra thin. = cheap looking.

    Read More
    kirsbbi September 8, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    josefina p. December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott P. November 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert S. June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links