Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $109.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Titanium and Silver Diamond Accent Woven Design Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not well made
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing the ring periodically for several months, the woven design separated from the rest of the ring.

    Read More
    swampbitters August 5, 2016
  • He Was Stoked...
    Verified Purchase

    I dont know how I can top this one. He was so happy and has never taken it off. Also gets a lot of compliments! the design is really beautiful.

    Read More
    singingsiren June 23, 2015
  • Jason's wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! Love the design . Durable !!

    Read More
    Kaila M. May 25, 2015
  • Absolutely Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful in person and it looks absolutely amazing. I refuse to take it off no matter what I do anymore!!!!!

    Read More
    Brandon Q October 10, 2014
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. Comfortable, attractive, and sturdy. The ring met my expectations. A lot shinier than I originally thought.

    Read More
    dresdenkurosaki July 9, 2013
  • Perferct!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't even think of words to describe this ring. Perfect choice!

    Read More
    abrwrm1025 July 28, 2012
  • Man's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is using this ring as a work ring. He loves it it is very manly ring and he loves the fact that it did not cost a arm and a leg so he can d his job and still have a band on. Thank you overstock for making things afordable and of great quality.

    Read More
    supercop007 June 12, 2012
  • Great product. Not so great photo
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself is very good-looking. I really like the hand-woven silver. The diamond in the setting isn't the most brilliant, but one can only expect so much brilliance from such a small stone. Overall, I think it's a perfect men's ring--interesting, unique, and just the right amount of glitz. However, the picture certainly doesn't do it justice. The color of the metals in the picture show the ring to be more gray colored, as you would normally see in titanium. In reality, both the silver and titanium are a lighter, more silver color. The ring looks great--it's just not accurately represented in the picture.

    Read More
    radmedtech November 11, 2011
  • Beautiful ring, my husband is very happy.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great day when my fiancé finally found this ring! It had been a long struggle to find something he loved. The metal is lightweight but not so much so that it feels flimsy. Comfortable to wear. If you are one to put on lotions or creams definitely take off this ring or you will need a brush to get it out of the braid pattern! My husband was kind enough to put on my sunblock and was rewarded with gunk in his ring until we could brush it out at home later. The picture does not do this ring justice! It is truly a beautiful ring but masculine at the same time.

    Read More
    rajarf September 15, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ring. Bought it as my wedding band and was extremely pleased with its look and feel. It is much more brilliant that the picture portrays it to be and I have already received numerous compliments on it.

    Read More
    boarder2504 July 6, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to wear on a vacation to the Carribean as I didn't want to wear my diamond wedding set. It's a very nice looking band, was comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    mlbw May 12, 2011
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing it for over two years now! It's held up great and I bang it around a lot at work.

    Read More
    ghfh January 13, 2011
  • Braided ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring arrived just as it did in the picture. The braiding looks real, rather than just formed. It's pretty and ornate without being too froofy. It's light and not cumbersome to wear. A very nice wedding band and a fantastic price.

    Read More
    dmwashburn August 3, 2010
  • great

    it was great

    Read More
    cmaj47 December 7, 2009
  • WHAT A GEM !!
    Verified Purchase

    Another 5 star ring from OverStock. I really only try and get tungsten rings but, when I came across this ring I couldn`t pass it up! To be honest this ring is better when you get it, the picture really doesn`t do it for this ring! It is the width they say it is ( not very wide ) 7mm I think. Would be great for a man or lady. Keep in mind that the diamond in the ring is not very big and is more of a chip, that didn`t bother me. I was going for the braiding ( that goes all around the ring buy the way ). It is a great looking ring that looks like it cost you hundreds. Keep in mind this ring is titanium and silver ring not tungsten so, it will scratch. Titanium is better then just silver mind you but, in the end it will mark.To me though the ring does look like it might be titanium and silver mixed together within the medals. You can`t really tell what is the silver and what is the titanium. If there is just the silver it would have to be were the braiding is you could not do that just with titanium it is to hard. If you are thinking about getting this ring I wouldn`t even think about it, you won`t be in the least bit sorry you ever got it.!! Thanks OverStock for bringing us GREAT rings at prices we can all afford!! :O]

    Read More
    kellyann1 November 24, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. It is a shinier than the pictures showed which gives its design an elegant but masculine look which my husband really loves. We would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    joeandnikki October 25, 2009
  • coriluvj
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my now husband :) He loves it and says it's comfortable. I agree with the prior review about the nice shine. We did have to return and order a size smaller, we oversized thinking it wouldn't fit over his knuckles, but we should have trusted the sizing recommendations here. Also, the online chat was very helpful with the return! Very good online shopping experience!

    Read More
    coriluvj October 1, 2009
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband, a third year medical resident who lost his original wedding ring. He was wearing a cheap plated silver ring until I bought this replacement. I wanted to get him another titanium ring (like his first one) because they are light and take a lot of wear and tear. When he lost his first ring scrubbing into a surgery, it was still in immaculate condition. I opted for a different style with this one. It looked a bit like a Celtic ring he once had in Ireland and I have to say, the design is just gorgeous! I was surprised that he loved it so much as this ring is very polished and even has a small diamond inlay. We are overall extremely happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    amberb33 September 20, 2009
  • Titanium & Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome ring. The silver woven design looks very cool and isa comfortable ring to wear. It is very shiny, especially in sunlight.

    Read More
    diamondtful September 5, 2009
  • great value/product
    Verified Purchase

    after having sticker shock ring shopping for a simple backyard,simple but elegant life/wedding, we opted for this ring. MOST excellent and the plus side is I never will take this off!Love the design but could do without the diamond "chip" which I wear on the palm side anyway.great job overstock

    Read More
    ventichai August 12, 2009
Sponsored Links