Sale Starts at: $25.19

Save $2.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Titanium Princess-cut Cubic Zirconia Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a smooth silky fit with beautiful sparkles!

    Read More
    APRIL B. May 23, 2017
  • PRETTY!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sparkly, and the stones are channel set, so no snagged clothes to worry about. It's a nice ring for any occasion. I like it!

    Read More
    kdsres May 22, 2017
  • Titanium Princess cut cubic zirconia eternity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like it at all sorry

    Read More
    OstkUser534557 May 21, 2017
  • Did not wear well
    Verified Purchase

    After about a month several the stones came out

    Read More
    Kathy H. May 12, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but not as comfortable to wear as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Gmngrl May 9, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice looking ring. I gave it to my fiance in November of 2014, as a promise ring. She loved it but she said it was sharp on the sides, and it cut her fingers. Not badly just to point that you know its sharp. Needless to say, we are getting married this Sunday May 14th, 2017. Maybe it was the ring that convinced her to stay., who knows. This was written on May 9th, 2017

    Read More
    Michael H. May 9, 2017
  • not appealing
    Verified Purchase

    The web makes the ring look amazing. Not attractive in person.

    Read More
    Arlene G. May 6, 2017
  • CZ eternity ring
    Verified Purchase

    poorly set CZs. Even though it was inexpensive it should have been done better

    Read More
    pcs99 May 2, 2017
  • Great substitute for a wedding band.
    Verified Purchase

    Real shiny and pretty. Looks nice without being expensive.

    Read More
    Georgia L. April 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Like ring, but not what I expected. Nice ring, recommend purchase

    Read More
    Shirley6 S. April 21, 2017
  • Get what you pay!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing like on screen. I've bought others that looked more realistic than this one. No weight to it!! Felt like wearing a piece of plastic around my finger!! Don't waste your money!!

    Read More
    OstkUser168683 April 15, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The shine did not last long

    Read More
    S D. April 13, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    While I had this ring I loved it. Edges were pretty sharp but I got used to it. It wasn't too bad..

    Read More
    Elandra L. April 4, 2017
  • I love this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and the way it feels. It fits perfect.

    Read More
    Constance M. March 23, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Super pretty, fit well, diamonds stay in!

    Read More
    Caleb C. March 21, 2017
  • Titanium Eternity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice, but the titanium color just more gray than I expected. Doesn't look good to be worn with white gold. Looks great worn alone.

    Read More
    Sheron H. March 16, 2017
  • AMAZING RING
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing. I wear it every day and have no issues with it. its comfortable and has a little bit of shine so it doesnt resemble a mens band. I wear it alone, with no other ring, and i really couldnt be happier

    Read More
    OstkUser985330 March 8, 2017
  • MrsMe
    Verified Purchase

    Not thrilled with this ring. It didn't sparkle much and just seemed dull.

    Read More
    mrsmsb01 March 5, 2017
  • Love2shop
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring, it is beautiful

    Read More
    Joanne D. February 25, 2017
  • Looks tarnished not silver as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This ring turned a gunmetal grey color quickly and not the pretty shiney silver color pictured. It's nice but darker next to my silver (white gold) ring and does look as much like a set as I had hoped for

    Read More
    Gwyndolyn February 22, 2017
Sponsored Links