Sale Starts at: $32.29

Save $71.70 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Titanium Polished Abalone Inlay Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband. He actually wears it! I love the way the light catches on the abalone.

    Read More
    Teresa W. December 13, 2016
  • Mrs Hernandez
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but expected to see more of the stone.

    Read More
    Martha H. July 28, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a right hand ring. Being a fan of Abalone, I was doubtful it would be striking as it actually was. It is beautiful! Lightweight and very durable so far. Great value for the $!!

    Read More
    jennyj617 April 5, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    nanananananananananananananana

    Read More
    EVAN K. March 17, 2016
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it...would only recommend for large hands.

    Read More
    aprilferrell82 February 6, 2016
  • Earl T.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had not problems at all with this ring. I ware it daily while doing jobs like auto oil changes to brake work. No problem so far.

    Read More
    Earl T. January 21, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he wears it everyday and loves it! He tells me he gets compliments on it all the the time!

    Read More
    Denise K. December 8, 2015
  • Beautiful but sharp...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husbands wedding ring. We both love it and think it is very beautiful! The fit was just right and it was everything expected. The only reason it is getting 4 instead of 5 stars is because the edges are very sharp. My husband has scratched himself and me several times on accident. If the edges were more rounded or smooth this would be perfect! We still love it though!

    Read More
    Cherilyn B. April 22, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very attractive and fits well. I received compliments the first time I wore it. It's not a very narrow band, but that's why I bought this style. Just what I wanted

    Read More
    wmurray1 May 14, 2014
  • Great looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted a tungsten carbide ring for a replacement wedding ring due to the durability and scratch resistance, but couldn't pass up this titanium ring with the abalone inlay. There is an inscription inside the band that states "Spike-ti titanium jewelry" which is almost impossible to read without some magnification, a sign this is truly a titanium ring. The 9mm width might be too wide for some, but for me it suits my hand size. The inner part of the ring has that "comfort fit" feature where the outside edges have a slight radius, which feels great on the finger. The inlay is made from small strips of abalone, it takes about 6 sections to go all the way around the ring's circumference. the joints are smooth, and they seems to be inlaid very well, with no indications of separation yet. I am harsh on rings, as I never take them off, perhaps only when I am do manual labor with my hands, like automotive bodywork or the like. Having said that, there are slight scratches all over the ring now (beein on for about 3 months), but nothing that couldn't be buffed out with a little polishing compound. The only bad thing about the ring is the outer edges are very sharp, and wish there were some sort of softer edge, even a bevel. All-in-all a great ring, and real looker. It is very different looking and pleasing to the eye. The abalone gives me a connection to the ocean, which is a huge part of my life.

    Read More
    madmango1 July 17, 2013
  • beautiful product!
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived before Valentine's Day, as promised. It looks great and feels sturdy. I would highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    jgallow2 February 26, 2013
  • Nice for Price
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this ring as an after thought because another abalone ring I wanted was out of stock. I also bought another ring at the same time as my first choice of the three rings. However, when the two rings I ordered arrived, I liked this one much better than I expected and better than the other ring with the Roman numerals on it. The width of the ring is thick and looks very masculine on my finger.

    Read More
    daveb7 January 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    d6thom February 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser255421 November 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stlbelongstome April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links