Today: $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Titanium Men's Polished and Domed Band (6 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    PROs: Durable, lightweight, easy to clean, great quality, Very Very comfortable. CONs:Scratches easy, darker then pictured.

    Read More
    Juan S. October 21, 2015
  • Scratch proof?
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband as his first wedding band. I thought it was a great option because it would be light, durable and scratch proof. It's been light, and reasonably durable but was scratched the moment he put it on. It is covered in scratches and he has only had it for two months! It's no longer shiny and I'm very disappointed. Don't buy this ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser52622 October 10, 2015
  • Really unique versus gold or silver
    Verified Purchase

    Sheen is lovely. Color is dark gray. Size is great - not too wide or too narrow. Completely happy with the ring.

    Read More
    Tracy S. June 26, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    7 years and counting. great ring

    Read More
    skis April 24, 2015
  • Great Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This is my husband's wedding band and he loves it. He says it's very comfy. He is super tough on his jewelry and after years, it still looks great.

    Read More
    kitcatsz January 30, 2015
  • Very Nice Ring (better than the pic)
    Verified Purchase

    I was a tad hesitant to order this ring for my fiancé, because in the picture it looks a little dull and cheap. The ring is very shinny and beautiful and my fiancé says it is very comfortable. I didn't give it 5 stars because it is extremely light, but this may be a plus for some people.

    Read More
    sjopera January 28, 2014
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. The color is lighter on here than when you actually get it in the mail. It's darker in person.

    Read More
    thinton2 March 13, 2013
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    loved it. reasonable and durable. it fit my new husbands needs- he is in construction. I am very pleased and would buy from here again.

    Read More
    stacieh10 March 12, 2013
  • Good Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband. His regular wedding band is too small during the summer due to fingers swelling. It is very durable and simple, perfect for him. It does scratch, so if you are looking for something to stay perfectly shiny, this isn't it. I like it because it isn't porous and won't absorb chemicals from his work place like gold does. Very good, inexpensive temporary replacement for us. Definately would purchase again.

    Read More
    abogs October 26, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring! Perfect for a wedding band! Fits great and is comfortable.

    Read More
    scrunch21 June 21, 2012
  • Underwhelming Ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I initially saw this ring I expected it to be a muted silver color, but when we received it in the mail, it did not look like the picture. The color was a dark black/gray color and was extremely shiny. It's a nice ring, but lacked style and quality. We returned it and bought a different ring at Overstock.

    Read More
    ch12clplc May 8, 2012
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is sturdy and it wont bend or melt, but it does get quite a few scratches and it wont keep its sheen very long. The packaging was really nice and it came in a little red jewelry box and it also shipped very fast.

    Read More
    jennacolon1 January 4, 2012
  • Husband picked this ring out
    Verified Purchase

    He loves this ring because it is very light weight. It does scratch very easily but its not super noticeable. Very pretty ring also.

    Read More
    bladams October 25, 2011
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    This ring shows scratches HORRIBLY. I got it for someone that is in school so the most they do is play basketball in it. It looks terrible and only after 4 months. Not durable at all!

    Read More
    sarahpa08 September 16, 2011
  • Very Satisfied!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a remarkable purchase and looks much more expensive than what it cost. We are very satisfied with this purchase and will shop o.co more after this purchase. This will be our first of many purchases!

    Read More
    elisanicole August 30, 2011
  • Purchased for my fiancé
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! I purchased it for my fiancé as a promise ring and he was so happy with it he put it on immediately!

    Read More
    strawbechik03 August 16, 2011
  • Just what I was seekeing.
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this up as a replacement for one I lost. It is more than adequate.

    Read More
    dettigerfan July 15, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and took the recommendations to order it 1/2 size smaller. Perfect! It does come to a nice patina after some wear, but great for its purpose

    Read More
    reggli March 29, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a little darker and shinyer then it looked on the computer but over all it is good. My husband liked it, he is a truck driver and lost his original wedding ring so this is great for now.

    Read More
    babs97 February 3, 2011
  • Simple, light, easy-fit
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like jewelry, but I needed a ring. Cannot speak to the sizing, as I've never worn a ring before. This ring is rounded outside and inside. Inside for comfort-fit so it slides on easily: excellent there. Outside for aesthetics. I also tried a ring that was not rounded on the outside. But it just ended up looking more like a plumbing pipe-fitting. The rounded outside of this alludes to a conventional gold wedding ring, but the titanium (which does scratch, but it all blurs together) avoids the potential gaudy-ness of gold, and omits the heavier weight. Also, all of that rounding means it won't scratch things: e.g. the rounded outside doesn't cut into my steering wheel (for example) as that "pipe-fitting" ring would. Very inexpensive too. It's the thought behind it, after all.

    Read More
    fuermcs November 17, 2010
Sponsored Links