Sale: $104.39

Save $11.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Titanium Men's Diamond and Black Cable Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring after trying a tungston carbide that didn't fit and had to return. The ring looks fantastic but feels light and cheap. I've worn it for about 10 days now and it has several small scratches on the silver portion of the ring that take away from it's luster. I can only imagine how poor it will look in a year. It is large, wide and looks great on a big hand though. Overall, I am not satisfied with the ring. If I had to do over, I'd find a tungston carbide that looks similar as it has the weight and feel I was looking for.

    Read More
    krisnpaul August 26, 2010
  • Black cables
    Verified Purchase

    When we got the ring it was fine. It's been almost 2 months later and now the black cables feel out.

    Read More
    lisa c. June 5, 2016
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy but just what my husband wanted considering he works outdoors and is rough on his hands. Affordable and durable with a nice look too!

    Read More
    Carmen E. October 9, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The band is thicker than I thought.

    Read More
    Kat December 22, 2014
  • great choice
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a wedding band different from others, something big but not to big and masculine as well, this did match all my desires for the ring. it took about a week to be delivered and when it came i was like wow.... it was a fantastic great looking ring. i do recommend this ring as wedding band if you want some out of the ordinary. Its just big enough to call the attention of the eye but not big enough to bother in the hand.

    Read More
    miguel11 July 8, 2014
  • Masculine
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband and we both love it. It is very masculine, and interesting without being overdone. The size 13 fit perfectly, and looks great on him!

    Read More
    deb1129 May 15, 2013
  • Very Dissappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Our wedding ceremony was only 2 1/2 weeks ago. At first, we were very pleased with the appearance of the ring. Large and masculine, fit well for my husband. However, last night, the cable inlay fell out! We assumed that both cables were one continous piece each. When the cables fell out, they both came off in halves. When trying to put them back in, the edges were frayed, so we were unable to. Overstock customer service was very nice, and sent a return address label to send it back. Needless to say, since it came apart within 2 1/2 weeks, it is NOT recommended as a wedding ring!

    Read More
    nowwife January 9, 2013
  • Just the ring I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the ring I wanted right on time and exactly what was shown online. It was just what I wanted.

    Read More
    cmsequina October 16, 2012
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I ordered this ring as his wedding band. It's so much more beautiful in person, the picture really does not do it justice. The diamond is beautiful, and much more sparkly then in the picture. My fiance loves the weight of the ring, he was looking for something bulky and more non traditional and he found it with this ring. My only caution to you in buying this ring would be make sure you are wanting a bulky ring, because it is a very large, very thick ring. We bought his regular ring size, and it fit perfectly. We would recommend this product to anyone!

    Read More
    spankie123 July 20, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Super cool ring... Just bought this to replace my wedding band that started to make my finger blister. Guess Tungsten just didnt agree with my skin. Anyways this ring is awesome and looks too cool and doesnt feel cheap (has a nice weight to it). Totally my style... Any dude out there looking for a cool wedding ring and doesnt want to fork out several thousands of dollars this is totally the way to go.

    Read More
    brendofly April 28, 2010
  • AWESOME RING
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is AWESOME! It is very large and fits a large guys hand! It is masculine in everyway! I purchased the same ring from a local jeweler and paid $349 for it. Needless to say, I returned the ring and ordered from Overstock and saved a ton a money! The ring is sized to perfection and fits perfect! I am so pleased and happy with my purchase. I have already had a ton of compliments when worn!! I can't believe how quickly it arrived. It only took two days after I placed my order!!! WOW!!! That is impressive!! The ring was boxed nicely and packaged to perfection as well!! You will be so pleased with this ring!! I will be back to purchase additional items from Overstock again!!

    Read More
    bigbaz March 6, 2010
  • great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    excellent ring love the details, will order more in the future

    Read More
    divatim March 2, 2010
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks just as it does in the picture. Appears well made. Very thick, made for a large mans hand. Its different and for the price you can't beat it. My husband really likes it and says it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    poppy9 December 30, 2009
  • On time
    Verified Purchase

    I never thought i could get the ring on time it really wow me when I arrived home and I see the package. And the ring it self wow me its really nice....Good Job Guys.....I definitely recommend you guys...

    Read More
    jam81 December 12, 2009
Sponsored Links