Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99

Was: $67.99

Save $18.00 (26%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Titanium Men's Diamond Cross Cutout Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blessings
    Verified Purchase

    Just a s described, durable and fit as expected

    Read More
    Jose R. D. April 11, 2016
  • Great ring but sized wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I had recently sized my finger at a jewelry store that I actually trust and I was an 11.5 ring size. I even tried on many 11.5 rings and they all fit but didn't look good on me. I ordered this ring online in a size 11.5 from Overstock.com and it was too big so I sent it back. I really wish that they would get a size 11 in stock so I could have a ring like this that actually fits! The ring looked great and the quality was awesome! I would just like to have a size 11.

    Read More
    mezorant April 2, 2013
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my boyfriend as a surprise just because! He loved it. I couldn't have chosen a better gift for him. I received it within two days of ordering it and was very pleased when it arrived. I would recommend you order this ring.

    Read More
    stfanyinpa May 11, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I get many compliments on it. So comfortable that I forget I am wearing it.

    Read More
    dano3883 December 9, 2011
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    price was perfect - sizing was accurate too. The band was as nice in person as it was on the screen. I would definately recommend this to anyone who is looking.

    Read More
    laura456 February 4, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a Christmas gift for my husband to replace his older wedding band. He loves it!! It looks very nice and exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    lizmitch January 18, 2011
  • Well made ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as an anniversary present for my husband. I liked that the ring incorporated diamonds in its design but was hesitant to order as diamond quality can vary so much. Happy to say when I received the ring both my husband and myself were very impressed. The combination of clean diamonds and the cross cut outs made for very handsome ring. Must also mention I appreciate the larger ring sizes being offered. Its often difficult to find mens rings over size 12. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    jjc7 September 22, 2010
  • SUPER HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    My Fiance wanted a ring that was similar to Boondock Saints ring and this ring was the closet i could find that was in the right size. THis is going to be his wedding band due to us getting hitched on MAY 8,2010 We are sooooo happy

    Read More
    singlemommy27 April 28, 2010
  • Titanium Men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was please with the quick delivery and the ring itself. The bonus was that the price was less than half of what I would have paid at a local retailer.

    Read More
    jwilliamson January 6, 2010
  • wrong ring
    Verified Purchase

    We were sent the wrong ring, and it was a pain to return.

    Read More
    ndsmith1 November 6, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark M. August 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly H. July 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    melissa g. June 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ilosilver April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links