Starting at $56.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Titanium Men's Brushed Domed Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and very durable. The size was perfect!

    Read More
    Tristan B. June 14, 2017
  • Wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good as a wedding band

    Read More
    wvguy June 5, 2017
  • Love my ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great. Had it for quite a while now and it is solid so it looks and wears as good as it did when it was new.

    Read More
    George N. March 15, 2017
  • Brushed Band
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, sturdy ring, great for any man that works a lot with his hands

    Read More
    SKHAYNES March 14, 2017
  • Looks no different from the expensive bands!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had a $300 gold band that disappeared into the hot spring waters of a Roman bath in Turkey. After that, he kept losing all the less expensive replacement bands because he couldn't wear them at work and couldn't remember where he had put them. Somewhere, all the lost bands are having a laugh together. Since my husband's work deals with titanium, I finally bought him a titanium ring and he loved the idea. It is extremely light and durable (can't be resized so be sure to get the right size) and very affordable. Did I mention that I've had to replace this ring, too? But, with its incredible price, he could lose a hundred of them, and I would still come out ahead!

    Read More
    krathmom February 23, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was wonderful. I ordered a 10.5 bc that is what my fiancé normally wears. It was too big. So I suggest ordering a size or in this case a half size down. I ordered a 10 on the next ring and it's perfect!

    Read More
    Mallory M. February 15, 2017
  • Nice comfortable ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for a while now and it is very comfortable. The brushed part of the ring wears off but still looks nice.

    Read More
    strongman2 February 8, 2017
  • band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband enjoy this ring for long time.

    Read More
    Maria E L. December 20, 2016
  • Good ring, but seems to have inaccurate sizing
    Verified Purchase

    Good ring however I think the sizes are off. I ordered a size 8.5 for my fiance and had to return it because it was too big. He has tried on other rings with similar widths in a size 9 and they seemed to fit much better only may lead slightly too large for him :( so I was disappointed that I had to return it. The ring was attractive and seemed to be of good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser690044 November 22, 2016
  • Perfect Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as a surprise for my husband who lost his. Of course, I ordered the wrong size. The return process was flawless through online chat. He received the new size and it still wasn't correct. Again, I was able to exchange with no problems! I can't comment on the sizing because my husband and I still don't know his true ring size but I can say that for the price, this ring is durable and attractive. He loves it and I won't cry if he loses it again because a replacement is easy to acquire!

    Read More
    OstkUser257028 July 12, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Fit as expected , bought as a gift.

    Read More
    mark s. June 20, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    it looks very good. rxcrllrnt purchase for the price and i received it in 2 days.

    Read More
    Celest C. March 22, 2016
  • fits!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks great, fits great and it's nice and light. Plus the price is right!

    Read More
    Benny B. March 16, 2016
  • Surprisingly durable
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little iffy about buying this ring, I don't know much about metal types but I knew my now-husband said he couldn't wear gold because he works with his hands and bangs up any kind of jewelry pretty bad. Hes been wearing this band to work everyday for a little over a year now and it still looks great!

    Read More
    Christina R. March 14, 2016
  • My ring
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship on this ring is very good for the ring I have been wearing mine since I got it.

    Read More
    Craig B. February 29, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so nice. Bought it for my husband for Christmas. His original 14kt gold band of 14 year broke and this is his replacement. He says its very comfortable. Buy a size down, however. I purchased it in a size 8.5, but had to return it and purchase the size 8.

    Read More
    Maria Z. January 5, 2016
  • Babzola
    Verified Purchase

    Ring as described. Arrived promptly.

    Read More
    OstkUser74535 January 3, 2016
  • still shines
    Verified Purchase

    I work 70 hours a week in costruction. I've yet to have to clean or polish this ring it's great. I brush up against stuff all day. Hardly a scratch.

    Read More
    Ryan C. January 2, 2016
  • Exactly what is described
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has now been on my husbands hand for a year and a half. Since we have property and work outside a lot he was adamant that I not purchase an expensive ring. So we agreed on this one and actually we both really like it. It wears nicely, is a great width and with stands all the elements it gets put through. For sure a great buy.

    Read More
    bethgunter November 3, 2015
  • Men's band
    Verified Purchase

    Still holding up very well years later. My husband does a lot of yard work during the summer and this band has really held up. Great buy!

    Read More
    Theresa S. September 8, 2015
Sponsored Links