Sale $17.99

Was: $21.89

Save $3.90 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Titanium 'Forever Love' Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good...so far
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this band to wear with another Titanium ring and the other ring was a disappointment. This ring looks nice, can read the print well and is shiny. Im wearing a small band on top & bottom of ring and it hasnt scratched up.

    Read More
    robbin1234 December 28, 2012
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Very sweet ring...light weight ♡

    Read More
    Hilary Aron February 14, 2016
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Titanium band look just like picture and one can read the inscriptions. It is also comfortable. I bought this band as an affordable way to try titanium jewelry. I recommend.

    Read More
    spiritw August 22, 2015
  • Great fashion/wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a "work" wedding ring for my wife. She loves it and I don't she;s taken it off since she got it. I wear a titanium wedding band and wanted my wife to have something similar yet feminine. She found it comfortable, attractive, and the sentiment on the ring made points with her.

    Read More
    54dogberry January 11, 2014
  • not for working hands
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear to work as a replacment wedding band. After wearing it for a few days the forever love wore off. Was dissapointed in that

    Read More
    stephanie1857 July 31, 2013
  • look good
    Verified Purchase

    this ring look great just like it look on line i just order 2 more ring from you

    Read More
    billyfitz May 20, 2013
  • LOVED THE LOVE RING
    Verified Purchase

    I wear my ring with pride .... nice price, nice fit, wonderful look ...

    Read More
    kia704 March 24, 2013
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well packed for mailing. The ring came in a box for storage. The ring it self is made, and finished beautifully. I am happy with the purchase, and have mentioned the ring, and the site to friends.

    Read More
    robertamcdonald March 13, 2013
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring alot, it was a great purchase, she liked it and was very happy, a nice little ring that isn't expensive, but shows you love her

    Read More
    540wagon February 12, 2013
  • Nice-Sturdy Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for a sturdy wear-never tarnishes so perfect!

    Read More
    gothdepth February 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura W. November 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    HAIDER A. July 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Glenn C. February 26, 2017