Starting at: $117.49

Save $17.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Titanium 1/10ct TDW Diamond Men's Wedding Band (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diamond fail out!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had got this ring for my husband for our wedding. Only had it for 4 months. One diamond looked different from all others and it did not match. Now that diamond had fallen out of his ring looking ugly. He have to wear his ring upside down until I will replace it. Poor job on this ring. Now I have to spend extra money to get him another one which I had planned for our 1st year anniversery.

    Read More
    ej43 June 30, 2010
  • Remarkable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband as he lost his gold and diamond wedding band. He loves this ring:) It is remarkable as he is very very selective. I would recommend this in a heart beat. Go for it!

    Read More
    elaine4000 June 29, 2010
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. Perfect fit! RUNS TRUE TO SIZE. Nice weight. Diamonds sparkle. My soon to be hubby liked a lot. Wasn't his first choice but played an excellent second. Fast shipping to.

    Read More
    chesters69 June 28, 2010
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiance to celebrate our 2 year anniversary and he loved it. For the price and the quick shipping, this is a perfect gift idea to stay within a budget, but get the most for your money.

    Read More
    pandypanda May 31, 2010
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband absolutely love this ring, so long as he is happy I am elated!!!

    Read More
    shansbrough May 27, 2010
  • Men's Titanium Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this band for my husband for our anniversary. I was very pleased with the quality of this ring. Absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    mdaye May 21, 2010
  • Beware

    I received this ring on my wedding day 4 days ago. I just looked at it and found that one of the diamonds is missing. I am in the medical field, so I'm not sure how or when it fell out. I didn't bang it against anything...just normal everyday activities. Buyer Beware.

    Read More
    kpbabin May 12, 2010
  • HE LOVES IT
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my hubbie to be and he loves this ring. He has been married before but he didn't wear a ring because he didn't like the way they looked. He said he would wear a ring if I found the"right one". He works with his hands alot and he's outdoors a lot. When I showed him this ring he flipped. He said I like that one. Get me that one. So I did and he loves it. He said it was the right fit for him. He likes the way it looks and feels. We love this ring and I'm so happy I found it. Thanks Overstock Wedded bliss

    Read More
    weddedbliss2010 April 25, 2010
  • great wedding ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and i didn't want to go into debt buying wedding rings, so we decided to shop here on Overstock. My fiance is very picky and wanted something that was unique, but still looked like a wedding ring. We both were thrilled when this ring came. It fit him perfectly and was exactly what he was looking for--unique, masculine and cool.

    Read More
    l2connelly April 22, 2010
  • Mens Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It looks great and is perfect for the not so flashy guys. The workmanship is beautiful and is great for everyday wear. I highly recommend this product !!

    Read More
    theresa0622 March 25, 2010
  • Amazing style
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is awesome! I bought it for my fiance and he loves it! it matches my black diamond perfectly. he has smaller hands and it doesnt overwhelm. The only thing he wishes is that the black lines went all the way around. Other than that the ring is great!

    Read More
    sagie09 March 12, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he LOVES it. It is beautiful and he hasn't taken it off once since he got it. It has held up well. He works in a fab shop.

    Read More
    happynblessed March 11, 2010
  • 25 Years as One
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is BEAUTIFUL! But is does mark quite easily. It came as a suprise to my husband which I bought it for, it was an anniversary gift. He truly did love it. So much so, he took his other band off, put in the O box and has been wearing it ever since. It is a pleasure to see his ring finger adorned with this band.

    Read More
    paradisedream March 7, 2010
  • Quality ring with fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband-to-be and it was delivered within 3 days from standard shipping. The ring is in great condition, no scratches, and it looks a lot more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    kimmerz85 March 5, 2010
  • Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and was a little skeptical at first.......I was hoping it wasn't going to be a "you get what you pay for" type of ring. Boy am I glad I listened to the review and purchased it! It is better than I expected! Totally worth the money!

    Read More
    dames1 March 4, 2010
  • Awesome Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the titanium mens diamond wedding band for my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary. I was very impressed with the quality of the ring and the quickness in which i received it. I will recommend Overstock.com to all of my friends. Thank you for everything!!!

    Read More
    bamagirl8754 March 3, 2010
  • Titanium Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was perfect. The size runs a bit larger than standard sizing so keep that in mind. Also, remember that Titanium does scratch easy so know when and where to wear it or you will regret it. All in all, I couldnt be more happy with my purchase. Fast shipping, great price and was even better than expected when I recieved it

    Read More
    biggdad February 17, 2010
  • Titanium 1/10ct TDW Diamond Men's Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my boyfriend as a present, he really liked it. From the reviews I read from many people that the pictures did not do the ring justice and so I decided to get it. The shipping was on time. The ring was in good condition. I was expecting it to look a bit different, but it's a good looking ring. My boyfriend loves it, he scratched it up pretty fast, so if you are planning on giving it to someone who is very rough with rings, I'd recommend a different ring (unless you and your boyfriend/husband/son) don't mind having a scratched ring. It looks very nice, very simple, I'm happy with it.OH and the ring runs a bit large. Probably half to a size bigger, soo I would recommend getting it maybe half a size smaller. And they have a return policy so you can return it if it does end up too big, but just a heads up.

    Read More
    nlarinyea February 17, 2010
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice and what you see if exactly what you get. The stones are great quality and the fit is quite comfortable. The only thing I did not like was that the ring was slightly scratched on the back side of the ring upon delivery.

    Read More
    lindydenise February 11, 2010
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Would highly recommend this ring, my partner was so excited to recieve this and yes, it looks very classy and expensive!!!!!!!!!! A

    Read More
    tinkable February 6, 2010
Sponsored Links