Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $116.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Titanium 1/10ct TDW Diamond Men's Wedding Band (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring... Size runs really small.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I bought it for my fiance and he absoutly lover it. The only reason I had to return this ring, was because every size was either to big or to small. In which we ended up going with another ring, because after three returns, the final size we needed was out of stock. Otherwise, great ring, great product, and great customer service. Thanks b overstock

    Read More
    Sharron B. July 1, 2015
  • HAPPY!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cut & etching. Simple & manly. Good quality diamonds.

    Read More
    Michele A. May 18, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband about 3 or 4 years ago and it still looks great. I was worried about the diamonds falling out but so far we've had no problems!

    Read More
    Amanda W. May 3, 2015
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great ring but was to big and my size was not available.

    Read More
    Donald P. May 2, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures definitely don't do this ring justice. When I opened the box It took my breath away! This ring is a steal, really! It's got a touch of elegance & style, but is very manly & sexy!

    Read More
    Alicia B. March 31, 2015
  • Sharp, Hip Masculine Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my husband for Valentine's Day and he LOVES it!! It's simple, elegant and hip all at the same time, with just a touch of sparkle from the small but sparkly diamonds.

    Read More
    Michelle V. February 23, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy nice good quality ring. The guy is gone, but I still have the ring, lol. I recommend it though. I love this ring.

    Read More
    bombshell311 February 9, 2015
  • This is a beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    We recieved this ring. It was beautiful but the ring was too big so I had to exchange it.

    Read More
    trisha8283 May 8, 2014
  • Style

    Do not like the way is presented. Looks cheap and it is going to fall off

    Read More
    isabelle August 11, 2013
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I would order a size smaller than I measure due to the type of ring, I found this would have prevented me from having to order a second one. Supplier was good at returning the original. Shipped fast!

    Read More
    1anonymous0 June 24, 2013
  • Gems lost.
    Verified Purchase

    2 of the gems are missing. I don't know when or how they fell off, but I came back and read that other people had the same problem. Fairly upsetting and shows poor craftsmanship. Wonderful design initially, but... you know. Losing precious gems really hits that score pretttty hard.

    Read More
    87guy April 15, 2013
  • Wedding band - everyday ring
    Verified Purchase

    He loved it! It's simple, classic, elegant! It's perfect. All that matters is he's happy with it and he's completely satisfied. Yay!!!

    Read More
    classylady88 February 9, 2013
  • Very Nice Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered several rings for my husband to chose from. This ring is beautiful. Although he chose a different one to keep, we would highly recommend this ring to anyone. He just looks better in a 9mm width - a heavier ring. But this one took a while to chose not to keep. The quality is really nice. It is masculine looking and the style is classy and contemporary.

    Read More
    skersey10 January 14, 2013
  • No Good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband think it looked really good in the picture. When it came in the mail, it was lovely, exactly as described. A few months later, both the diamonds on either end fell out!! The ring is all scratched up and looks horrible. I would NEVER buy this ring again! If I could get my money back, I would in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    tnbess December 1, 2012
  • Ring size too big
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the ring, but it was too big on my husband's hand.

    Read More
    skamceva May 25, 2012
  • Don't really know yet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance as his wedding band and we aren't getting married until the end of next month so we haven't really gotten to test it out yet. The fit was perfect, but the ring is much lighter weight-wise than we imagined it would be. The diamonds are also smaller than they appear to be in the picture. Overall, it looks to be a good ring and my fiance loves it. Hopefully it'll hold up well!

    Read More
    almondgioia May 15, 2012
  • diamond fell out
    Verified Purchase

    upon receiveing the ring the first time, we had to return it for sizing issues. After getting the correct size my fiance wore the ring for less than a week and a diamond fell out!!!!

    Read More
    shanere April 15, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was a disappointment. I thought the design went all the way around the ring, it does not. I thought the onyx would look more polished, it was not. I am returning it in the morning.

    Read More
    heavonlei March 18, 2012
  • Ring looks EXACTLY as it does in display
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ring. It was a "no return product" but contacted customer service for their exchange policy as we needed a smaller size. We were helped through the return process not only quickly but thoroughly....probably the best customer service I've ever received. So now, just waiting for smaller size. Other than use choosing wrong size, we LOVE LOVE LOVE this ring!

    Read More
    dkolds March 15, 2012
  • wrong size, very poor customer service
    Verified Purchase

    wrong size, very stressful and difficult dealing with customer service, very dissappointed !!!!!!

    Read More
    jay1408 March 4, 2012
Sponsored Links