Starting at: $119.99

Save $12.50 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Titanium 1/10ct TDW Diamond Men's Wedding Band (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I bought this ring for him for our wedding. We received it in only 5 days and we couldn't be more satisfied. We were worried about Titanium quality but this picture doesn't give this ring justice! It is gorgeous and the diamonds sparkle as nicely as my Leo Diamonds in my engagement ring! Excellent buy for an excellent ring!

    Read More
    cantessa June 19, 2009
  • Excellent ring, excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my wedding in 2010 and have been wearing it daily ever since. I have had no issues with diamonds falling out. The ring is extremely durable and the diamonds look great. When I ordered the ring, the first one I received was slightly too large. Overstock made it very easy to exchange it for the next smaller size, and the second ring fits me perfectly. Both my wife and I are very happy we bought this ring.

    Read More
    bhkansas May 9, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    loved it! very solid yet extremely comfy. my husband is ecstatic. looks like we spent a fortune.

    Read More
    mama48adams40 December 15, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    my husband was so happy with my purchase he loves the ring it looks exactly like the picture if you like this please get it, you will not be sorry :)

    Read More
    abryant09 October 19, 2009
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice and is ideal for a man who is not gentle with rings. I wear it daily without fear of damage. The three stones really gives it that special look

    Read More
    jadarei September 2, 2009
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought this ring for the man in my life--we received it and we were both soo pleased! It's gorgeous! Great buy too! I highly recommend.

    Read More
    shopaholictx July 15, 2009
  • fun ring for out and about
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is formal enough, but casual enough, and can be worn for many events... even non-events. I like it and wear it on different fingers with the diamonds up or down depending on my mode. I like it!

    Read More
    justuser May 13, 2014
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a promise ring for my boyfriend and I am definitely pleased with my purchase. He says it is very comfortable and stylish yet not too flashy. I recommend buying this ring!!

    Read More
    jamila09 October 10, 2009
  • My husband loves this ring
    Verified Purchase

    He said it reminded him of Iron Man... so in "man terms" that is super cool :-) i just think it is a nice spin on the classical wedding ring.... it looks very contemporary and elegant. I just love it.

    Read More
    nnajackson October 5, 2009
  • light and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as pictured. The inside is curved to fit with the "comfort fit " style. Very nice ring. The diamonds and pattern are on the front only.

    Read More
    janeyb2 August 3, 2009
  • 7 years and counting
    Verified Purchase

    My husband works on cars, and this ring still looks great!

    Read More
    Jewelie December 2, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting the gold tone, received silver tone which turned out to be ok.

    Read More
    Sandra G. September 25, 2016
  • N/A
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring to get and have!

    Read More
    justine d. June 30, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is simple but not plain. Perfect pairing for a man's ring. Also sturdy.

    Read More
    Kathryn K. May 18, 2016
  • Four years and counting

    Got this for my husband for a wedding band. He is non-traditional and this was a perfect blend of metal and gems. We both love it.

    Read More
    mbinaz April 2, 2016
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves that it's very lightweight and I love that he will actually wear it! LOL!! It goes nicely with any attire. Great price too!

    Read More
    Brandy P. December 30, 2015
  • His favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Married in 1988. Everyone wore yellow gold. My husband's original ring, was yellow gold. His lost it for several months, and we started looking for a white gold band as my rings had been reset in white gold. He saw this ring and ordered it on the spot. Even though his original ring is worth much more money, and he has since located it, he prefers his "new" wedding band and wears it almost exclusively.

    Read More
    mariettaworkingmom September 2, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves his ring i bought like this one he hasnt took it off at all in 2 months so far.... thank you so much

    Read More
    jessica s. August 26, 2015
  • My ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic and wife loves it

    Read More
    Alice M. August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful ring... Size runs really small.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I bought it for my fiance and he absoutly lover it. The only reason I had to return this ring, was because every size was either to big or to small. In which we ended up going with another ring, because after three returns, the final size we needed was out of stock. Otherwise, great ring, great product, and great customer service. Thanks b overstock

    Read More
    Sharron B. July 1, 2015
Sponsored Links