Starting at: $117.49

Save $17.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Titanium 1/10ct TDW Diamond Men's Wedding Band (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 7 years and counting
    Verified Purchase

    My husband works on cars, and this ring still looks great!

    Read More
    Jewelie December 2, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting the gold tone, received silver tone which turned out to be ok.

    Read More
    Sandra G. September 25, 2016
  • N/A
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring to get and have!

    Read More
    justine d. June 30, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is simple but not plain. Perfect pairing for a man's ring. Also sturdy.

    Read More
    Kathryn K. May 18, 2016
  • Four years and counting

    Got this for my husband for a wedding band. He is non-traditional and this was a perfect blend of metal and gems. We both love it.

    Read More
    mbinaz April 2, 2016
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves that it's very lightweight and I love that he will actually wear it! LOL!! It goes nicely with any attire. Great price too!

    Read More
    Brandy P. December 30, 2015
  • His favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Married in 1988. Everyone wore yellow gold. My husband's original ring, was yellow gold. His lost it for several months, and we started looking for a white gold band as my rings had been reset in white gold. He saw this ring and ordered it on the spot. Even though his original ring is worth much more money, and he has since located it, he prefers his "new" wedding band and wears it almost exclusively.

    Read More
    mariettaworkingmom September 2, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves his ring i bought like this one he hasnt took it off at all in 2 months so far.... thank you so much

    Read More
    jessica s. August 26, 2015
  • My ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic and wife loves it

    Read More
    Alice M. August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful ring... Size runs really small.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I bought it for my fiance and he absoutly lover it. The only reason I had to return this ring, was because every size was either to big or to small. In which we ended up going with another ring, because after three returns, the final size we needed was out of stock. Otherwise, great ring, great product, and great customer service. Thanks b overstock

    Read More
    Sharron B. July 1, 2015
  • HAPPY!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cut & etching. Simple & manly. Good quality diamonds.

    Read More
    Michele A. May 18, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband about 3 or 4 years ago and it still looks great. I was worried about the diamonds falling out but so far we've had no problems!

    Read More
    Amanda W. May 3, 2015
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great ring but was to big and my size was not available.

    Read More
    Donald P. May 2, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures definitely don't do this ring justice. When I opened the box It took my breath away! This ring is a steal, really! It's got a touch of elegance & style, but is very manly & sexy!

    Read More
    Alicia B. March 31, 2015
  • Sharp, Hip Masculine Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my husband for Valentine's Day and he LOVES it!! It's simple, elegant and hip all at the same time, with just a touch of sparkle from the small but sparkly diamonds.

    Read More
    Michelle V. February 23, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy nice good quality ring. The guy is gone, but I still have the ring, lol. I recommend it though. I love this ring.

    Read More
    bombshell311 February 9, 2015
  • fun ring for out and about
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is formal enough, but casual enough, and can be worn for many events... even non-events. I like it and wear it on different fingers with the diamonds up or down depending on my mode. I like it!

    Read More
    justuser May 13, 2014
  • This is a beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    We recieved this ring. It was beautiful but the ring was too big so I had to exchange it.

    Read More
    trisha8283 May 8, 2014
  • Style

    Do not like the way is presented. Looks cheap and it is going to fall off

    Read More
    isabelle August 11, 2013
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I would order a size smaller than I measure due to the type of ring, I found this would have prevented me from having to order a second one. Supplier was good at returning the original. Shipped fast!

    Read More
    1anonymous0 June 24, 2013
Sponsored Links