Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T5K596 1440 Sports Digital Blue Resin Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pb
    Verified Purchase

    Gift, no complant received

    Read More
    patbrum June 3, 2016
  • Sport
    Verified Purchase

    Also, for the gym and it is very comfortable and easy to set and see.

    Read More
    Wilhelmina C. October 23, 2015
  • Fall and Winter Time Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The day and date are hard to read. The watch was also a little hard to set. After adjusting to those two things, I am happy with the purchase for the price. I have the blue for fall and winter, and change to purple for spring and summer. The purple has different day and date read-ability.

    Read More
    patn April 3, 2013
  • good value for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks exactly like the photo and the description is the same as well. I't been a while since I've had a sports watch like this, so I did need the instructions to figure out how to set time, alarm, count down and count up timers. I don't think that it's any harder than other sports watches to set. I like it better than the plain black timex sports watches that I've purchased in the past.

    Read More
    bouncybean March 7, 2013
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Although it is a good product, I did have some problems setting the clock and managing the functions. The problem may be me not the watch. I have alwsys found the "digital" functions hard to understand. I just dod not get the logic of it.

    Read More
    applepie01 February 26, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, a nice blue, comfortable and easy to set and read. I have used Timex all of my life for an everyday watch and they have never let me down.

    Read More
    montanamaam January 10, 2013
  • easy to work
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a gift and was a big hit, just what they were looking for.

    Read More
    jimmikejoe December 27, 2012
  • Great Watch at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is exactly what I wanted/needed at a fantastic price ( less than $20 )! The ordering process is great with PayPal and the product arrived quickly.

    Read More
    mewwem December 11, 2012
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a light, waterproof watch that I could wear all day without it bothering me. This watch has been great for that.

    Read More
    jamie11235 November 20, 2012
  • exactly what I wanted!!
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for great quality is great

    Read More
    grammysaw July 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gerald D. June 24, 2016