Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T5K595 1440 Sports Digital Bright Pink Resin Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Girls watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love timed watch! I love all the little functions it offers and pink was a perfect color.

    Read More
    OstkUser1205502 June 23, 2017
  • Love it - Match Your Outfits!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch in FOUR colors to match my different workout ensembles. I like to time myself during sets while lifting weights and it works great. I've also used it in the steam room on several occasions and it works great. Great quality. Many matching colors. And affordable to buy in every color!

    Read More
    DEVIN B. April 11, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and looks great.

    Read More
    Laura W. March 22, 2015
  • Good watch
    Verified Purchase

    I must admit, I only wear it 2 days a week when I work. I work in the hospital, and needed a new watch that showed seconds, as well as had a light. It serves it purpose, the seconds, in my opinion are shown in a goofy spot, and I can't get used to seeing them there, but that's more of a me problem. The light works fine in dark rooms. The color is true to what is pictured, and very fun. For the price, it's a great work watch. I've never used any of the other features on it, like the stop watch, or the alarm, so I can't comment on those. I searched all over the Internet, and couldn't find a cheaper pink watch anywhere!

    Read More
    Sarah W. February 8, 2015
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this daily and gave one to my daughter for christmas.

    Read More
    Katherine L. A. December 28, 2014
  • Quick delievary
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. This wattch is easy to use and looks nice. I can wear it all the time even if I take a shower, go to work and go swimming.

    Read More
    einstein99 August 2, 2014
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch................................................................

    Read More
    hagroves1972 January 8, 2014
  • Awesome watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for a great price! The color and design of the watch is very pretty. Cute yet sporty! I bought this watch to wear to work. It helps to keep me organized. It has the date, day of the week, and the seconds on it. Its waterproof which is great because working in a hospital I am always washing my hands.

    Read More
    squishiiee86it October 9, 2013
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    One of the buttons has fallen out but for the price its a really decent watch.

    Read More
    chagenue September 20, 2013
  • Hot Pink Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch for exercising. Don't need my normal time clock I carry with met. I set the time of day and that was all I was concerned with. Did not feel like trying to figure out the rest of the watch.

    Read More
    lindadsims June 22, 2013
  • Great Watch-Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    for the price its a great accent to my wife's wardrobe. Too bad you didn't have more color choices, so she could wear with different colored outfits while we golf.

    Read More
    rginhuntington April 30, 2013
  • You need to be a rocket scientist
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is great with the watch unless you have to set it. I"m not a rocket scientist, nor am I a dunce, I have had many, many watches with multiple settings but this one was impossible to set. Either the instructions are wonky or the watch it. And it's too bad. The hot pink color was terrific, but two days of trying to set just the time and I gave up. Maybe it's just me (I don't think so) but this watch had to be returned before it ended up under the heel of my boot in a thousand tiny pieces.

    Read More
    casablanco April 14, 2013
  • Fun watch
    Verified Purchase

    If you like a bright and fun watch this one is for you! Everytime I wear it there are constant compliments.

    Read More
    jpg228 October 23, 2012
  • Love this fun little watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is fun little watch at a great price. Love the fact that the numbers are easy to read and the date is right there. The watch was easy to set up and the quality is what you would expect from a Timex product. I am very pleased with this watch for the price. I am not one to buy expensive watches as they wear out and need bands and batteries. At this price I can change out my watches without much pain to the wallet. The last Timex I had lasted 2 years. I expect no different from this one. I have even had compliments on the color (fushcia) and how fun it is for summer. Thanks Overstock for another great product.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 July 31, 2012
  • Complicated
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the watch because I just wanted something simple to use. The instructions came on a big sheet in fine print and I just could not be bothered to sit down and read it all. I then bought a simple-to-operate watch with a minute timer. I don't need all the bells and whistles - I just need another watch for my workout so that I do not send sweat into the watch I wear during the day. I caused it to stop by wearing it during my workouts and I had to send the watch to be cleaned out..

    Read More
    wasteofdough July 24, 2012
  • Superb Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch. my wife is very active in running and is a certified CrossFit trainer. she goes thru watches quickly. This is JUST right for her, inexpensive, is an excellent time piece and the colour was perfect. She is a cancer survivor and wears her pink with dignity.

    Read More
    joyoussoul June 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1304054 August 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jphamman September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links