| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $43.38
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T5K515 Ironman Traditional 30-Lap White/Silver Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still working after 4 years
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used for refereeing soccer games. Still works great after 4 years. I had a hard time finding a small enough watch for a girls arm. This was a perfect fit. I highly recommend it

    Read More
    tami4849 August 7, 2017
  • excellent watch
    Verified Purchase

    should have noticed i ordered white, whoops!

    Read More
    Nancy L. June 30, 2015
  • mak
    Verified Purchase

    Used for work and it lasts a long time

    Read More
    mak12 May 4, 2015
  • Keeping time
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for myself, and boy am I glad I did,it keeps great time well worth the MONY ..

    Read More
    nify01 June 24, 2014
  • Ok, at first.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this watch at first. But after wearing it for a few weeks the bands were turning a dingy color. The color from my jeans and other clothing seem to rub off onto the band. I tried to clean it but was unsuccessful. My last resort will be Mr. Clean sponge. I just don't like hoe dirty it looks! The face is still nice and white.

    Read More
    texasmom96 January 12, 2013
  • Great watch for exercise and outdoor activities
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for exercise - it is water resistant and keeps time as well as laps. It is perfect!

    Read More
    spotsmom1968 July 17, 2012
  • Good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, but the white band gets very dirty quickly and picks up colors from dark clothes and other external objects.

    Read More
    rosa924 June 6, 2012
  • Great watch, gets dirty really easily...
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, love the Timex Ironman series as this is my second one. My first one is still going strong but was getting a little on the shabby side so I went for the clean, crisp white look. I love that it is more stylish but after couple weeks it is already getting tints of color and stains from outside wear/tear. I hope that I can keep it relatively clean for a while!

    Read More
    shezzen May 21, 2012
  • Timex Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, nice color match easy instructions good warranty easy to read nice style

    Read More
    jt1948 April 19, 2012
  • Ladies Timex Sport Ironman Watch
    Verified Purchase

    good for training and keeping track of splits, lightweight and water proof (ie., sweatproof), helps

    Read More
    matchpoint425 February 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tony August 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CATHY S. November 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bob V. April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links