Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T5K460 1440 Sports Digital Silvertone Case Translucent Blue Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 1440 Sports Blue Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I like my new watch wear it when I run. Pretty color Blue. So far it is keeping time good. Wish it was waterproof, Would never have to take it off.

    Read More
    dogcart November 27, 2013
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This watch arrived sooner than expected. I was concerned that it would be too big for my small wrist, but the band has plenty of holes so it is very secure. Directions for set up were easy to follow. I bought it because of the waterproof spec and will test that this weekend.

    Read More
    280696 September 21, 2013
  • Timex woman's sports watch
    Verified Purchase

    I received exactly what was advertised. I am very happy and pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    yomuva1 August 1, 2013
  • Great Sport Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sport watch for working out, beaching, and casual wear. The color is really pretty and it works great and is waterproof.

    Read More
    cmah28 July 31, 2013
  • Just what I expected and wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected and wanted. Quick shipping and good price.

    Read More
    johnlove May 22, 2013
  • Perfect, after I modified it !
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this watch. It's exactly what I was looking for. It's not super high end, but I wanted a watch I can wear while painting (I'm an artist), cleaning, etc. which I wouldn't have to worry about messing up. Part of the appeal was it's small size. I have super tiny wrists, and the oversized watches in fashion these days don't fit and simply look horrid on me. However, I tightened the band on this watch to the smallest hole to fit me, and the strap end was awkwardly too close to the dial. So I trimmed off about an inch of strap, curved it and flamed the edge, and now it's EXACTLY perfect!! It looks like it was made this way :) Very pleased with the watch, and very pleased with my mod job. Love the color, by the way.

    Read More
    adyia April 4, 2013
  • Good inexpensive sports watch
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a watch with a backlight so I can read it at night to check the time. Band is soft and flexible. Followed the instructions and was able to quickly set the watch up. This was purchased to replace my old Nike Triax watches that I kept wearing out.

    Read More
    wwhshopper November 9, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is perfect for a tween., its very fashionable.

    Read More
    chandyb March 13, 2012
  • DURABLE !
    Verified Purchase

    I received this watch about 2 yrs ago and wear it everywhere even in the shower! I love it it's a bit complicated after time remembering what the buttons do what but I love the light and water resistant as long as you DO NOT push buttons while it's wet.. color did fade slightly but not too bad in my opinion but maybe I'm partial because it was an anniversary gift ... the anniversary was paper or clocks I think .. I bought paper and received time /this watch .. LOVE IT AND it has stood my wear and tear very well ... also I was a little disappointed that the screen got a scratch pretty easily in the beginning but I have learned to deal with it ... would recommend it !

    Read More
    Christina W. May 7, 2017
  • Nurse Time
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for an RN and it has worked out well for her. She says the size is great for her and she can get patients vital readings with no difficulty.

    Read More
    sweetrobin1 July 28, 2016
  • Can't beat it
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best price to value items I've ever purchased

    Read More
    Christine L. January 28, 2016
  • Great! Wears well and looks sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly matches my favorite swimsuit so it gets a lot of wear. I've had it more than a year and it still looks great, works well. Recommended.

    Read More
    taylorcat August 11, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter and she loved it. Good quality and not too expensive for a first watch.

    Read More
    BlessedfromAbove March 15, 2015
  • Great gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter in law and she loves it.

    Read More
    Teena E. February 16, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    gjuicy January 22, 2015
  • Love this watch for working in hospital!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well worth the cost!! I work in healthcare and this has everything I need for taking vitals.

    Read More
    jcroftmitch October 5, 2014
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch specifically to take on vacation. I like to go snorkeling and while on snorkeling trips they give you a certain amount of time before you have to be back on the boat. The watch works well in water. It is also a versatile watch for everyday use.

    Read More
    parentlookingforvalues February 5, 2014
  • Great little watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Good old Timex. Great watch. Nieces loved them! Would buy again.

    Read More
    meibell January 11, 2014
  • Great color.
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on this watch. It keeps very good time.

    Read More
    suenatrem December 23, 2013
  • Such a good price
    Verified Purchase

    the price was so good I bought 2 watches. Can't go wrong with Timex.

    Read More
    cindycc20 December 11, 2013
Sponsored Links