Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T5K459 1440 Sports Digital Silvertone Case Translucent Purple Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it - Match your outfits
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch in FOUR colors to match my different workout ensembles. I like to time myself during sets while lifting weights and it works great. I've also used it in the steam room on several occasions and it works great. Great quality. Many matching colors. And affordable to buy in every color!

    Read More
    DEVIN B. April 11, 2016
  • Wasn't impressed bu this watch
    Verified Purchase

    Way to many timezones and never figured it our and I'm a TImex freak. I've always had TImex but wasn't impressed and neither where my cowoerkers.

    Read More
    Anna N. March 6, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this watch for a couple of years now, and it's still running strong.

    Read More
    Ann R. November 1, 2015
  • Sport
    Verified Purchase

    Another watch to work out in and very durable and easy to set.

    Read More
    Wilhelmina C. October 23, 2015
  • Great sport watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. It looks good and runs like a charm.

    Read More
    wosports August 6, 2015
  • everyone loves
    Verified Purchase

    This was so popular on my wrist that a student took it home! (I have it back now)

    Read More
    Athene B. June 14, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable to wear and convenient features to make it very functional. Price is right for a great watch!

    Read More
    stormy0811 April 23, 2015
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this watch. I have not taken it off since it came. I work out with it, Shower with it, it is the best watch I have ever had.

    Read More
    electra1267 September 20, 2014
  • cute utilitarian digital watch
    Verified Purchase

    great value for the price, Timex still makes good inexpensive watches which wear well. cute purple color make it less clunky than usual digital watches.

    Read More
    abakes May 27, 2014
  • timex watches
    Verified Purchase

    These watches are the best. Check out the prices you just can't beat Overstock

    Read More
    martinp1 April 9, 2014
  • timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to set. I had it set and it changed to military time. then it was reset and I put the alarm to go off at 8pm and now it goes off every hour....can't seem to get it right

    Read More
    jodee10 March 29, 2014
  • Watches for family
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my cousin for Xmas and her sister both seem to love their watches . So no cpmlsints

    Read More
    deauxman January 13, 2014
  • Mom's Favorite Color.
    Verified Purchase

    My mom needed a new watch and loves the color purple, I got this for her for Christmas last year and she wears it a lot.

    Read More
    ar90 January 8, 2014
  • Timex Women's T5K459 1440
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my wife so hard to right a review; however, she loves it. It was in her favorite color it is easy to see the time at a glance and she has a stop / timer for when she cooking or walking. Also she has stated she loves it.

    Read More
    davidcson January 3, 2014
  • Love the color.
    Verified Purchase

    It keeps good time, I can read the dials and get many compliments on this watch. Will possible get another in spring.

    Read More
    suenatrem December 23, 2013
  • Love the light up feature and big numbers!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, keeps great time and I love the color!

    Read More
    griffin2012 November 27, 2013
  • nice watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch as a birthday gift for my boss. She was happy to receive it. The display is large enough to view quickly and she liked the color. Easy to set. and it came quickly. definitely a re-purchase when I need another

    Read More
    bchrice October 2, 2013
  • Timex Women's T5K459 1440 Sports Digital Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking watch. Face is smaller than I thought. Indiglo light is in background as opposed to the lighting the data.

    Read More
    ml2823 September 25, 2013
  • Good little watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a similar watch, different brand, for 11 year old granddaughter at store in town. We worked on it for hours trying to set it. Finally decided to get a different one. This one is great, easy to set.

    Read More
    dmym August 12, 2013
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. Size is right on, it's easy to read, it's not difficult to set (despite others's comments), the backlight is great when it's low light out - I really like this watch. I'm a nurse so I also like the fact that I can get it wet and soapy for when I wash my hands (5000 times a day!). I liked it so much that I ordered two more in other colors. I think you'll like this product!

    Read More
    pjm1955 June 15, 2013
Sponsored Links