Today: $55.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T5K020 Ironman Traditional 30-Lap Pink/Grey Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute and useful
    Verified Purchase

    Average size, beautiful color for girls as a sports watch. Easy to set up, intuitively. Many functions with hiding options. Split/lap function for swimming. Love it.

    Read More
    mermaid2007 September 9, 2016
  • fitness consultant
    Verified Purchase

    use it all the time for me and my clients

    Read More
    mike L. June 14, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    good watch at a good price.

    Read More
    notcatchingme April 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, great color!

    Read More
    Mary Kay F. February 27, 2016
  • My favorite watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! Does everything that I need it to do plus some.

    Read More
    Pamela B. September 18, 2015
  • Mrs. Margaret A Amodeo
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and I like the fact that I am able to wear it while doing work outs...I am able to set different alarms for different work outs. Easy to read with its large numbers and dates.

    Read More
    Margaret September 2, 2015
  • Perfect for Me!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a watch to wear while gardening power walking and this fits the bill. I also needed a watch that I could set a timer for and this has that feature and many others. Very pleased with this watch.

    Read More
    Sharon P. August 25, 2015
  • Good watch
    Verified Purchase

    Everything works, nice watch.

    Read More
    myosscreenname June 30, 2015
  • Timex Women's Ironman Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my 87 year old mother-in-law, for Valentine's Day. She now knows the correct time of day, day of the week, and date. She loves the color and consults her watch often. Her days run into each other, so it has made her much more aware. The watch provides so much more information than her decades old other watches.

    Read More
    1969superbee July 15, 2014
  • Great watch with many features
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter who loves it and finds the functions easy to use. The color is true to the image. Love that the watch has 3 alarms and different time zones. Well worth the price of the watch.

    Read More
    shazza123 March 25, 2014
  • I love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a watch that would be easy to use to run intervals with (I started the couch to 5k this fall). Had to spend some time with the directions, but once I did, it was easy to use. I love the alarm and the indiglo light and that it's waterproof. Even though the watch has a large face (which makes seeing everything easier!) it's lightweight.

    Read More
    vclteacher September 30, 2013
  • Great watch. Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen this exact watch in retail stores but appreciate the Overstock price. A great quality Ironman watch that will last a long time.

    Read More
    cfoster629 May 23, 2013
  • too bulky
    Verified Purchase

    The biggest issue with this watch is the high profile so it feels bulky on the arm and it is a bit large so it is an awkward fit by my wrist bone. The rubber wrist band also pinches when closing the clasp. Otherwise, the settings and features of the watch are very user friendly. Wish it fit better. I'm returning it.

    Read More
    sensible2013 March 27, 2013
  • Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my daughter. She runs track for high school. The watch is easy to use and stylish. My daughter loves it!

    Read More
    soccermom71 January 9, 2013
  • Pretty & Practical
    Verified Purchase

    My old Ironman died and I needed another one. I was excited to see this one because it was more stylish than my old one. I like the way it looks and it offers the reliability of a Timex. And the price was right!

    Read More
    mynameisjane August 8, 2012
  • Timex use to have great, long lasting watches

    I use to wear my Timex when I traveled all over the world, they lasted years. The watch was also perfect for diving. Last year I bought a new Ironman and went on a trip. After snorkeling one day I noticed that water had gotten inside, it broke. I thought this was a fluke so I bought another Ironman, after swimming just one time, it also got water inside and I had to throw it away. For some reason Timex has gone down hill, and for me it's a huge disappointment.

    Read More
    relax608 February 2, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It has the date on the front and you don't have to push a button to get it.

    Read More
    cmakai January 10, 2012
  • Great product and service!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and service. The watch is very practical and functional but still looks good on my girlfriend.

    Read More
    llbhsia January 6, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good price for item--the watch looked just like the picture online.

    Read More
    casil January 3, 2012
  • Great Timex
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my girlfriend for her running and workouts and she loves it. The colors are great and the pink isn't too pink. She loves it so I guess i made a great decision to get it for her

    Read More
    freshnsoclean23 January 2, 2012
Sponsored Links