Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T5G881 1440 Sports Digital White/Silvertone/Pink Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Watch Discolored Immediately
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this watch to workout at fhe gym. After one week, the band was fully discolored, despite washing and maintaining it. Cheap watch gives you cheap quality. I wouldn't advise this purchase if you're looking for something to keep true to how you bought it.

    Read More
    Diane W. February 26, 2017
  • Needed a watch to use while watch was,repaired
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch while my better watch was being repaired,

    Read More
    spysher January 19, 2017
  • Serves its purpose and looks great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, great watch.

    Read More
    Amanda July 15, 2016
  • Yinka
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Pretty. Got beautiful compliments from people

    Read More
    olayinka July 4, 2016
  • pb
    Verified Purchase

    Gift, liked by young lady who received it

    Read More
    patbrum June 3, 2016
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch in FOUR colors to match my different workout ensembles. I like to time myself during sets while lifting weights and it works great. I've also used it in the steam room on several occasions and it works great. Great quality. Many matching colors. And affordable to buy in every color!

    Read More
    DEVIN B. April 11, 2016
  • Works great in water, sand, but discolors
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for surfing, but use of sunscreen and insect repellant quickly discolors it and the color around the face eventually rubs off. It is indestructible though and it seems like the battery lasts forever. Looks fabulous when it is new!

    Read More
    Andrea K. December 19, 2015
  • sunravenmoon
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing the watch now. The underside of the band gets dirty and grimy easily. Difficult to keep it cleaned.

    Read More
    sunravenmoon November 19, 2015
  • E.V from Queens
    Verified Purchase

    "great watch for the price... I am getting more in different colors. "

    Read More
    Erneslyn V. August 20, 2015
  • Holding Up So Far
    Verified Purchase

    I work with animals and needed a watch that can handle the daily rigors. So far so good.

    Read More
    Susan G. April 29, 2015
  • Nice value
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch. The band gets dirty after some time.

    Read More
    Linda B. April 21, 2015
  • Confusing
    Verified Purchase

    I need to find someone every 6 months to adjust the time for daylight savings time.... impossible to figure out the controls.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. February 18, 2015
  • Great little travel watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my trip to Florida. Wanted the alarms and the easy to use and read dials. I even went into the pool with it all week.

    Read More
    jeaninca September 24, 2014
  • Great for using in water.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch to use at the pool and the beach and it's cute and hasn't let me down. Great deal on a waterproof watch.

    Read More
    overstockshophopper September 14, 2014
  • For Work, love the beep on the hour
    Verified Purchase

    Settings were a little complicated, however once it is set correctly it runs great !

    Read More
    splashy76 August 15, 2014
  • Great simple functional
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little watch, waterproof, was under **. The display a slightly difficult to see when it is at an angle, but it is fine and does the job.

    Read More
    dukie99 August 10, 2014
  • Just What I Wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a watch to wear in the pool, this was perfect- not too heavy or fragile, just right.

    Read More
    beachyfl July 31, 2014
  • Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this watch!! It's comfortable has many choices. I'm really glad I bought this for myself.

    Read More
    tinab421 April 4, 2014
  • Good value for a knock around watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch to have for work and working out. I like to have a variety of colors to mix it up sometimes

    Read More
    1dmj1 November 14, 2013
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was exactly as pictured and described. Excellent value for a sports watch.

    Read More
    csmd October 30, 2013
Sponsored Links