Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T5E511 Ironman Sleek 50-Lap Grey/Purple Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    love the color, easy to read, easy to set and use. Love the water proof feature as I always forget and do dishes or shower. Almost never take it off. Attractive for dress or play. Wear it in the lake, bath, everywhere.

    Read More
    karen September 30, 2016
  • Design1
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch perfect for my active lifestyle!

    Read More
    Lfdesigns May 4, 2016
  • great price for waterproof watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this same style and brand for many years. It is lightweight, not too clunky, and easy to use. The only negative is that the band cracks after 4 or 5 years near where I fasten it, but the watch itself "keeps on ticking."

    Read More
    Ann Stuart K. August 1, 2015
  • JRHulsman
    Verified Purchase

    Big numbers you can read. Classy and fun to wear.

    Read More
    joanna100 July 18, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for working out, very cute

    Read More
    emiliarose April 21, 2015
  • My favorite watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch for its interval timer and it chronometer and its ability to have a 24 hour time setting

    Read More
    smallein April 16, 2015
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    this watch has nice lines, is comfortable to wear, has the same command settings as other Ironman Timex watches (no learning curve if you've owned them before). Watch was promptly delivered. I am very happy with this watch.

    Read More
    barbaralooski March 11, 2015
  • Perfect mix of classy and sporty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Timex of the exact same colors and style. I loved my first and it still works. I just needed another that didn't look worn. Going to and from work, in addition to using it during my workouts over more than 7 years has dulled the shine and color. Love the second as much as my first!

    Read More
    lnz41 November 2, 2013
  • mostly good but early malfunction
    Verified Purchase

    The watch fits well, is easy to use and had more than enough functions. The only down side at this point is that after 8 weeks of use, the indiglo light no longer works. I will need to contact timex to see if they will fix it.

    Read More
    sensible2013 October 9, 2013
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Ironman watch. The first one lasted several years during which I wore it continuously. It finally began to fog in the crystal, but I still wore it until the band finally broke. For the price, I feel I got my money's worth out of the first Timex, and I expect the same for this next one. I like the style of this piece which I would call sporty but feminine. I wear it with everything.

    Read More
    longrun22 July 6, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is a replacement for a similar one I had. The watchband does not hold up and is not replaceable. because I liked the watch so much, I bought another one just like it. especially when I found it on sale!

    Read More
    gamecock27 June 11, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my watch. If they were a bit less expensive...I would buy multiples. I am pretty hard on my watches. I would definitely buy this one again!

    Read More
    homekat1 May 1, 2013
  • alarm watch
    Verified Purchase

    I need to take pills 3 times a day and the alarms are very helpful with my busy schedule

    Read More
    taossue April 9, 2013
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch to do interval running and timed laps. The indiglo light wasn't working well, and I found the display too small, particularly when running at night. To set up the watch for what I wanted was a bit involved and cumbersome. Same for when I only wanted to use it for its intended purposes - interval running. I returned it.

    Read More
    kitke February 21, 2013
  • not what i had hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed as the alarm is not loud enough for my elderly mother to hear. why ia it so hard to find a simple alarm/vibrating watch for the elderly to use?

    Read More
    liny631 February 5, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch to wear hiking, it was easy to set up after I finally admitted defeat and read the instructions. Band is good quality, fits my wrist and doesn't make it sweat when wearing it outdoors. I haven't used all the features on the watch yet and probably never will, i just wanted a good watch to wear hiking. Would buy this again.

    Read More
    pwuttycat January 10, 2013
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second watch my daughter has had...the first one died when ran over by a bus. She loves this watch and was thrilled to get another one.

    Read More
    jburg1 December 26, 2012
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch for sports or outdoors. I bought it for a hiking trip in Patagonia and I relied on it for timing things and for the time of course, and it didn't disappoint! I did, however find a very similar watch later on with prettier colors (same brand) at a local department store for the same price, and I would have preferred that one.

    Read More
    pinklime December 2, 2012
  • Great Price - Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch for a great price. Beware the lighter color versions as they turn green when using them in the pool. The white version turns green/black with general wear and is difficult to clean.

    Read More
    mizsushi November 16, 2011
  • This watch works for all my workouts!
    Verified Purchase

    I do a different workout everyday and this watch allows me to keep track of all the times thanks to the 50 lap split mode. It also fits very comfortably on my wrist. I don't even notice it there.

    Read More
    drossi1015 September 14, 2011
Sponsored Links