Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T2N8379J Weekender Slip-thru White Nylon Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sistah Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, gorgeous,gorgeous! My dress up watch. And if you push the dial winder 'in', it lights up so you can see the time in the dark. Wonderful

    Read More
    Sistah Cheryl December 14, 2016
  • Del Mar Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my 9 year old granddaughter and she loves it!

    Read More
    Patricia W. April 1, 2016
  • Fun watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun watch to wear. I was concerned about the strap length, but it fit my larger wrist just fine. The hands are not black. They are silvertone like the case. This is okay with me because I wanted a contrast between the hands and the watch face so I could see the time without using my glasses. A variety of watchband colors would be nice.

    Read More
    Mary L. February 29, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it.

    Read More
    tsirhc January 13, 2016
  • Makes me happy
    Verified Purchase

    This watch makes me happy every time I look at it. I have about 7 different straps to change it up and that's fun too.

    Read More
    Julia G. December 5, 2015
  • Living in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to go with my white clothes. Excellent choice

    Read More
    Karen S. August 11, 2015
  • Great summer watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Timex weekender watch. I'm a big fan of the comfortable watch band and the playful feel of the colorful face. This one does not have the extra large face that I love, but it is large enough to read.

    Read More
    elsagrammie July 2, 2015
  • NOT as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this specifically because it stated it had BLACK HANDS - it does not - they are silver. Makes it difficult to read the time - NEVER would have purchased if accurately pictured with the silver hands. It's not like I was confused - the picture and description CLEARLY state it has BLACK hands. Now I have to go thru the hassle to return. First and last purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser26164 April 8, 2015
  • my summer watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has a smaller face than my other timex's ,perfect summer watch, still easy to read, the band is comfortable, and the slip through band keeps the watch from touching my skin, it turns black. I just love my watches and they came so fast!

    Read More
    Nikki A R. April 5, 2015
  • unwearable
    Verified Purchase

    sadly, this watch wont stay on your wrist, very cheap buckle. fell off a few times, eventually lost it.

    Read More
    graybj December 13, 2014
  • cool watch
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed a watch in a 32mm case... this fit the bill. I have no idea about how the strap works or how good it is... I'm putting the watch on a different favorite band.

    Read More
    ckluesener May 29, 2014
  • Weekender Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watches all you have to do is switch the band in a couple of seconds

    Read More
    jlcohen5549 August 8, 2013
  • Simple and beautiful.

    Gorgeous watch. Despite the price, it does not feel cheap. The hardware feels sturdy and durable. It is very minimalistic with pops of color; a graphic designer's dream! I also bought an extra band in sea foam and it was so easy to change. Another review complained that it doesn't light up, but it does. You have to press the winding knob inwards. I'm assuming all of the weekenders that say 'indiglo' on it light up as well. My husband bought the men's black face multi-colored weekender and even that one lights up. A very practical watch and well worth the price.

    Read More
    charlibaltim0re August 1, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice time next watch I love the saisons at the different colors and the numbers the secondhand is just awesome thank you guys

    Read More
    ggma4 May 16, 2013
  • Light weight- comfortable fabric band - good watch
    Verified Purchase

    I like it - cool for our hot, hot summers in the desert! Wish it had a date counter and could light up at night or in darkened places (movie theaters) with a push of a button...seems like the band may be weak - don't know yet - but I like the fabric's coolness and hope it can be hand washed (band) - also, wish it was waterproof...Overall, still a wonderful watch at a fair price!

    Read More
    vegasstar April 30, 2013
  • Easy to read
    Verified Purchase

    The large, colorful dial of this watch is easy to read without my reading glasses, which is why I chose it.

    Read More
    picnitter April 30, 2013
  • Fun, easy to read watch
    Verified Purchase

    This will be a fun watch to wear. I am well pleased with it.

    Read More
    ddnf March 13, 2013
  • It looks exactly like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 13 year old granddaughter for Christmas and I just love it. It will look wonderful on her arm, just perfect for her age. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    hipmoma December 21, 2012
Sponsored Links