Today: $34.07
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T2N525 Easy Reader Black Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Timex Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have always found that Timex is the highest quality for the best price for watches. My 99 year old mother can read this watch with the black background and light colored hands. It also has the Indiglo feature that she likes.

    Read More
    nadja r. May 4, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect casual and work watch

    Read More
    Danielle P. April 18, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    To small could really read the numbers

    Read More
    Carol W. April 1, 2017
  • the watch works great, my band broke already
    Verified Purchase

    Recd in a timely matter but the band on the watch broke already. Wore it only a few times. I needed it to go in water, I am a bartender!

    Read More
    Cynthia B. March 16, 2017
  • Fell apart after a few days
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the watch but the buckle fell apart only after a few days of use. Unfortunately, the return policy on watches is quite strict so I'm stuck with a broken watch.

    Read More
    OstkUser825244 December 17, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, comfortable, easy to set and read.

    Read More
    bklyngrammy December 14, 2016
  • Low cost
    Verified Purchase

    works well, except when lit it is a little off, but not a big deal.

    Read More
    Susan G. November 30, 2016
  • Elizabeth S. - Wisconsin
    Verified Purchase

    Love the simple, but elegant look. The push knob for the back lighting option is great, especially on a black faced watch! Easy to see the time at just a glance.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. October 28, 2016
  • Maureen D
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price and would recommend this watch.

    Read More
    Maureen D. October 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Small but serviceable . No nonsense !

    Read More
    Nancy H. September 17, 2016
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch for the money. Like the Indiglo feature.

    Read More
    erma413 September 2, 2016
  • Timex Black
    Verified Purchase

    Although the watch is very nice, goes poorly with gold wedding set. Am ordering the gold face with natural color band for more everyday use/

    Read More
    Bonnie K. August 10, 2016
  • Hard to see the date
    Verified Purchase

    A great regular Timex, but the date is so tiny and hard to see, the extra feature is really not worth it.

    Read More
    sue July 30, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    great work watch - never stops tickin

    Read More
    betty6214 May 17, 2016
  • great everyday watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love timex watches as I am never careful when washing dishes, etc. so I needn't worry as they are water resistant. Looks fine and runs well.

    Read More
    Gloria F. April 14, 2016
  • Great value & reliability
    Verified Purchase

    As the old advertising line goes, "Timex takes lickin and keeps on ticken!" Very reliable watch for a great price! Nice looking watch with the Indaglo light that really comes in handy in low light!

    Read More
    Christine K. April 12, 2016
  • Timed women's easy reader
    Verified Purchase

    Love the glow light in the dark

    Read More
    miriam d. March 14, 2016
  • Mary G.
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, easy to read the numbers and love the indiglo feature for night time wear. My favorite watch!

    Read More
    mary g. February 11, 2016
  • Marilyn W Holmes
    Verified Purchase

    Love my watch. The numbers are large to see. I like the it lights up in dark

    Read More
    Marilyn H. January 29, 2016
  • too small to see
    Verified Purchase

    wanted this to see the time easily. can't see it without straining.

    Read More
    addison g. January 21, 2016
Sponsored Links