Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T2N436 Elevated Classics Sport Chic Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a good watch
    Verified Purchase

    Can not see it very well at all! Wish I never got it

    Read More
    lisamarie8 May 25, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Confortable, forget it's on. Huge face.

    Read More
    Doris s. March 10, 2016
  • Mercer
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch. The only thing I would change is I would make it just a tad bigger, otherwise it is fine for me and works well.

    Read More
    mercer March 8, 2016
  • Sturdy, attractive, functional
    Verified Purchase

    I'm REALLY hard on watches. I have a dress watch that I seldom wear and so I started wearing Timex watches because of this. I don't generally get them wet, but I wear them all day every day (except in the shower), even to bed (this one has an Indiglo dial that will light up in the dark., which I LOVE) I prefer leather straps to metal ones, because I find them much more comfortable. I like this one the best because: 1. It's a good "sport/work" watch. 2. NO calendar on the face (I REALLY hate those) 3. the case is both silver toned and gold toned metal ("goes with everything") 4. the strap it comes with lasts a REALLY long time. Until I found this one, my biggest complaint about Timex watches for women was how fast the straps wore out & had to be replaced. 5. The price is right. If I damage it so much that it is beyond repair, I can afford to replace it. (This is my second watch in this style. The previous one is still running perfectly, but I've had it so long that the crystal is badly scratched and chipped and it's cheaper to buy a brand new one than to have the old one repaired.) 6. I like a watch with an analog face (yes, I'm THAT old) and even though function is my main concern, I still consider this a piece of "jewelry".

    Read More
    pharmgirltx January 3, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice,attractive,solid,reliable Timex; comfortable!

    Read More
    kgjjg December 2, 2015
  • Nice watch at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Juast what I needed for my daughter who is going into speech pathology and needed a wristwatch for timing purposes. Unfortunately the watch band is actually red, not brown as advertised. We'll see what a jeweler can do for that, but obviously it raises the price.

    Read More
    pmfog August 13, 2015
  • Love my timex
    Verified Purchase

    It's the watch I grab for almost every occasion

    Read More
    met342mcb April 23, 2015
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new watch there isn't many with numbers that I like it great for everyday wear

    Read More
    crafter123 November 18, 2014
  • Another Great Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Timex is not expensive, but it is reliable, stylish and has never failed me over many years of using their product. I have purchased other brands that were more money and Timex is just as good and even better then the others. Love the watch and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    mothermuffin October 3, 2013
  • Dress Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The stap of more of a red color than the photo which looks brown. Other than than, I love it amd it keeps time.

    Read More
    ljpa December 8, 2012
  • Color didn't match the image
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice watch, but the image on the site is misleading. It looks dark brown, but it's actually more of a red color.

    Read More
    ladyt1993 September 12, 2012
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I rec'd the watch about 3 days ago. I think it is a very nice watch. Iwould recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    janey54 August 11, 2012
  • Timex Women's Classic Dress strap watch
    Verified Purchase

    I feel this is an excellent product and I am very satisfied with my purchase. I was looking for a watch to wear for everyday use and I believe this will fit the bill.

    Read More
    joyous1961 June 15, 2012
  • Love my new watch!
    Verified Purchase

    My new watch is wonderful! Looks very nice. It can be dressy or not so dressy. I love it! ")

    Read More
    rhoda1976 May 30, 2012
  • Great Everyday Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new watch. It replaced my long-time Mickey Mouse watch after it accidently took a dive onto my ceramic tile floor. This is a great watch for everyday wear. There's nothing fancy about it, but it's attractive. I especially like the fact that I can push the little knob and see the watch face in the dark. How cool is that! For the price, you can't go wrong with this deal.

    Read More
    mogirl43 April 3, 2012
  • Good for Everyday
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a good everyday watch and this one fits my needs and is easy to read. Agree with an earlier review that the color of the band is not as pictured, but that can easily be changed. Can't go wrong with a Timex.

    Read More
    lize310 March 20, 2012
  • timex dress watch
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy again .Timex products last in good condition. Timex products tolerate hard use.

    Read More
    bevmcmi March 20, 2012
  • It meets the criteria.
    Verified Purchase

    Im using the watch for my daily tasks. I love always been on time wherever I go, and my timex watch is so helpful. I like the easy reading numbers. I also enjoy the calendar to know the day Im living.

    Read More
    7licha3 March 4, 2012
  • WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE WATCH, THE ONLY THING IS THAT IT HAD A SNAP ON STAINLESS STEEL BACK, AND I NEED A COMPLETE STAINLESS STEEL BACK. I WILL BUY ONE LATER

    Read More
    sylviabunnyhoney3 March 2, 2012
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had the watch a short time. I hope the leather band will hold up. It appears to be thick and strong. My only complaint is that the hands are very thin and rather difficult to see, even with the light depressed. You can't just glance at the watch to see what time it is, you need to 'study' it a minute (at least I do!) for your eyes to find the hands, to see what time it is. The hands are not solid, they are just gold tone outlines (see-through) on a slightly lighter color gold tone watch face. That's a bit annoying!

    Read More
    tyrose February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links