Today $37.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T2N435 Elevated Classics Sport Chic Black Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Use it at work as I am a therapist and need to keep track of time.

    Read More
    Carolyn T. July 6, 2017
  • A watch for Mom (99 years old)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch that unfortunately Mom can't read because the hands are too close in color to the background. It is a very nice watch and I will keep it for myself and I have ordered her another watch with a dark background which should be easier for her to see. It is also a Timex Indiglo which she prefers.

    Read More
    nadja r. April 6, 2017
  • Manchester NH
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is attractive and solid; however, the leather band is a bit large so the watch slips around on me due to the weight of the leftover band. In addition, the hands are difficult to see. Overall, it's a good basic watch.

    Read More
    Mark M. March 17, 2016
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to beat a Timex for an everyday watch. It's always reliable. This is just a simple watch, but that's what I was looking for. It's just the right size too and the numbers are easy to read.

    Read More
    katherinebell January 17, 2016
  • The watch I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, comfortable, stylish watch. Having a watch keeps me from looking at my cell phone so much to check the time.

    Read More
    Beth R. December 29, 2015
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    always love timex because of the indiglo feature.

    Read More
    chriscrip December 4, 2015
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the second hand and to be able to light up the time in the dark. What I do not like so much is that the watch hands are not solid and consequently not as easy to read. Also the watch band is large, could fit an 8 inch wrist; mine is 6 inches. These were not enough for me to return the watch.

    Read More
    pdornfeld November 19, 2015
  • LOVE THIS WATCH!
    Verified Purchase

    Small - looks delicate & classy. Actually very durable watch with comfortable strap. Love the light!

    Read More
    Gwen F. September 17, 2015
  • Ladies Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Fits small wrist nicely but plenty of holes for larger wrist, looks nice can dress up or down nice band . Very happy with it.

    Read More
    bear195254 July 10, 2015
  • Hard to see the time
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Timex Indiglo watches and have had several in the past. This one however, is hard to read. The hands are so light that they're hard to see and read the time without pressing the button to light it up. I'm exchanging it for one that's easier to read.

    Read More
    honeybun13 March 11, 2015
  • Wow! And Indigo!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a match for my favorite-ever indigo-glo Timex. The black leather band is beautiful and fits my small wrist with lots to spare--with two loops to capture the extra. A perfect watch.

    Read More
    pamelapoet August 21, 2014
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to replace similar watch I had for more than 10 years. I use this for casual days or when I travel to avoid attracting attention with more expensive watches on trains and subways. The numbers are large, and I love the indiglo feature--great for movie theaters, red-eye flights (main reason I chose this particular watch.) The only gripe I have is that the date box is too small to see without my reading glasses. But this is a minor issue...would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    nrmn June 16, 2013
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is great. Beautiful and functional. Only thing for me was that the band was abit long, but my wrists are kinda small. Also, I found the date function not useful for me and more of a bother. The indiglo is wonderful. Really nice watch if your wrist is average or large and you like the date function. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    marymarysue January 2, 2013
  • Nice watch, but huge!
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it because it was way too large for my preferences.

    Read More
    terrymonahan December 29, 2012
  • Timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice watch, plain and easy to read. A little larger than my old watch but still great. Very utilitarian and goes with everything. Keeps good time too! for those folks who still need a non-digital watch.

    Read More
    tom9665 November 9, 2012
  • Love This Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I can't really say enough about this watch. I love the black leather, love the back light, love the date, love the size, love the feel of it on- not too heavy. Looks great with anything and everything..

    Read More
    drew88 October 2, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has larger numbers, so it is easier to read. I love the Indiglo back lighting for nightime use. The only negative thing I have to say is the description said it was a dressier watch, but I disagree. I purchased another Timex watch at the same time I purchased this one, and the other one, to me, is dressier. All in all, it is a good watch & I know I'll have it for many years to come.

    Read More
    alvc1 June 24, 2012
  • This is a very good quality watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this watch everyday. It's casual, yet you can wear it with dress/casual office attire. It looks good. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    drphilber June 20, 2012
  • Easy to read, stylish and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    For aging eyes, this is a great watch...easy to read and even lights up at night for those times you wake to check the time. I have a small wrist and the band had the perfect fit in the smallest hole....love it! so hard for me to find a wrist band that adapts to a small wrist. Stylish enough to wear anywhere.

    Read More
    beebs62 May 16, 2012
  • Timex
    Verified Purchase

    The Timex Women's Dress Sport Chic Watch is a nice time piece. It was a little smaller that it looked in the photo.

    Read More
    sunburst59 April 3, 2012
Sponsored Links