Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $47.99

At other retailer: $70.99

Save $23.00 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T2M828 Stainless Steel Elevated Classics Dress Expansion Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The size is a bit smaller than I usually wear, but the numerals are easy to read at a glance. The band is just about right for me, just a bit snug in warm weather, and my wrist measures 7.125" (7 and 1/8 inches, that is). I love that you can see the time in the dark by pressing the "button" and the ease of the expansion (stretch) band.

    Read More
    lovelyrmm May 25, 2017
  • Great classic watch. Elegant and wear everyday.
    Verified Purchase

    I always have a Timex watch to wear. Finding this one on Overstock was wonderful, it was just what I wanted and needed and best of all the price was right. It beat all the other places I looked to purchase a timex.

    Read More
    Lynne1J1.31 Y. May 2, 2017
  • She love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is simple but elegant and reliable.

    Read More
    Freeman D. May 1, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't purchase for looks just function. It works.

    Read More
    Diane P. March 9, 2017
  • still ticking
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this watch. Timex has always been reliable

    Read More
    mrsgob March 3, 2017
  • Can't believe it's Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Timex has come a long way with this mother of pearl face and classy stretch band. Most Timex watches in stores are boring and look alike. I'm so glad I found this one on Overstock, really enjoy wearing it even as an everyday watch. Classy and attractive even as a stretch band which fits perfectly and is practical.

    Read More
    GrannieAnnie2 January 27, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch and I've owned 2 of them, however this one from overstock has a defect on the face. I'm disappointed because the first time I order from overstock and both pieces, this watch and a sterling silver bracelet both came damaged. Is this typical for overstock items?

    Read More
    Daisy R. December 13, 2016
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice basic watch. I have kind of a large wrist and the band is a little tight for me.

    Read More
    stacied63 September 28, 2016
  • CalifRose
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch and band. Had some trouble adjusting the band smaller. Would recommend you take it to a jeweler if you need it adjusted for you.

    Read More
    Rosetta L. August 28, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking for an inexpensive watch

    Read More
    jan e. May 11, 2016
  • keshopper
    Verified Purchase

    I love my watch. Wear it daily. Love the light up feature. Hard to change time. The button is very hard to open.

    Read More
    keshopper April 3, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch! I"m wearing it every day. Easy to read dial with the light colored background.

    Read More
    coventree March 3, 2016
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I'll use this watch primarily for travel or at movies. I love the Indiglo feature, the two-tone colors and the mother of pearl face. Perfect.

    Read More
    cuizensuz February 13, 2016
  • Ilove this watch.
    Verified Purchase

    It keeps time well, is prettier than I expected and I love that it lights up.

    Read More
    tiredoftryingnames8 November 24, 2015
  • Timex watch fan
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch, but when it arrived it was already running so it was using up the battery life. Other watches I have bought at Overstock were protected from running with a plastic tab between the little dial that moves the hands, and the watch face. That tab is supposed to be there so a buyer gets a fresh battery. Most Timex watches I see at stores have that tab protector. Anyway, my watch had been running for I don't know how long, so I will have to be watching the watch to be sure I catch when the battery runs out. Other than that, I am especially happy with the mother of pearl watch face and the silver and gold combo bracelet, and LOVE the indiglo nightlight to see the time in the dark!

    Read More
    OstkUser60099 November 23, 2015
  • Very lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely watch. Perfect for work.

    Read More
    jaki2 November 18, 2015
  • Can't go wrong with Timex!
    Verified Purchase

    For everyday wear around the house - cleaning, errands, gardening - never have to worry about it. I have another very similar version that's 10+ yes old and ordered this simply because the other band has stretched out a bit but I wear it too!

    Read More
    Joan W. August 27, 2015
  • Great Update
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my Mom as a gift.Just a little update to the watch she has been wearing for years.Dual metals make it great choice to go with anything. Dial and numbers are easily read and she tells me it is very comfortable on her wrist.

    Read More
    reddogsrule August 21, 2015
  • Battery died after 2 days
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is beautiful. Love the light up dial. Wish it had arrived with a new battery.

    Read More
    Melanie U. August 12, 2015
  • pretty and useful
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty watch at a good price. fast shipping

    Read More
    cynthia l. June 4, 2015
Sponsored Links