| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $53.02
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T2M827 Stainless Steel Elevated Classics Dress Expansion Band Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good watch
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like a great watch. I purchased it as a present for my mom. She is a nurse, so she has always loved indigo (press illuminated) watches from Timex. The mother of pearl face is beatuiful. It is really easy to read for 28 year old me however I hope my 64 year old Mom will be able to read it. The face is about the size of a quarter and letters are 1/16" height.

    Read More
    Mary C. October 26, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch details and face. The bracelet is loose on me. My wrist is at least average size.

    Read More
    Sandra T. December 26, 2015
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it for every day and am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Susan V. June 30, 2015
  • The Husband
    Verified Purchase

    My Wife loves the watch...including the easy read face, and the Indiglo face

    Read More
    Robert H. March 6, 2015
  • comfortable, lovely LEGIBLE face
    Verified Purchase

    Great comfortable watch for daily wear, easy to read at a glance with lovely mother of pearl face.

    Read More
    innorthtexas January 10, 2015
  • Good value

    Good value , good product. Arrived quickly and just as described.

    Read More
    Gulf Breeze December 12, 2014
  • OK-dead battery
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend the watch, however, when I received it the battery was dead...so, another battery needs to be purchased, driving down the value of the watch.

    Read More
    mrk98 October 4, 2013
  • This watch has a face that is clear to read
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a watch for everyday wear. I am happy with the color and the face is easy to read. The band was disappointing. It was bulky and ruff on my wrist. Overall it was ok for the price.

    Read More
    donna561 January 3, 2013
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 84 yr old mother because she ask for a "Timex" with an expandable band. This watch fit the bill. She really loves it and says its the best watch around. It also has indiglo, it lights up when stem is pushed in. Nice little watch.

    Read More
    socallinda December 28, 2012
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    great watch timex is the best watch brand ever I am satisfied

    Read More
    virtualdalmatian May 22, 2012
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my no-frills mother for Christmas. She likes it a lot.

    Read More
    canoncity January 9, 2012
  • Beautiful Watch, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    My mother in law was very impressed. The watch sells from Timex for alost 3 times as much as I bought it for here. You're getting an excellent product, high quality and very beautiful and feminine, but still functional. My only complaint...OverStock did a horrible packing job...literally the watch was in a small shipping box with no packagin or padding and was jostled around. The box came smashed and the plastic that the watch was in was cracked. Luckily the watch survived, but I had to remove it from the retailer packagin and buy a new gift box to put it in.

    Read More
    wifey0429 January 8, 2012
  • This item is a classic beautiful piece of jewelery
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to buy my girlfriend a nice dependable and nice looking watch for Christmas. I am 65 years old and have owned many Timex watches over the years.I would highly recomend this brand to every one.

    Read More
    retpriest December 22, 2011
  • Nice but too large
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but way to large. It arrived in a timely manner,

    Read More
    leslie58 December 6, 2011
  • Pretty and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an everyday watch to replace my 18 carat gold watch which has had a lot of use and I was due for a similar looking watch. I must say that it is pretty and elegant looking and am pleased with it. I'll probably get a couple more.

    Read More
    kuhanna November 16, 2011
  • Timex Women's Classic Dress Expansion Bracelet Wat
    Verified Purchase

    I have been enjoying my purchase. I have had Timex watches before and I do love the big face and the easily read numbers. I would certainly pruchase this again.

    Read More
    tonitoni1 September 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    D. S. Bazemore March 8, 2017
  • Spicelady April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links