Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T2M567 Cavatina Brown Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect casual watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It goes well with any work outfit and is just as casual for the weekend.

    Read More
    Tiffany M J. February 8, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this watch, band is too long, but I just cut it off. Wish band would last longer. I love how light and small this watch it. One of my favorites.

    Read More
    kiminweho November 4, 2015
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with performance of this lovely watch. It shines in my collection!

    Read More
    Mary M. September 17, 2015
  • nice watch with a comfortable fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this watch; has a comfortable fit.

    Read More
    CV August 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Little Watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a reliable, durable little watch for accurate timekeeping. You can't beat Timex for that. Unfortunately the dial was a little too small for me, a nearsighted senior, so back it went.

    Read More
    Patricia S. August 25, 2015
  • Snr Travel Consultant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and delicate looking! A classic!

    Read More
    Marie C. May 22, 2015
  • mjcarp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking watch, and I have always had Timex watches for my utility watches, but this one disappointed me. The crystal is now obscured with condensation…. and I can;t figure our how this happened.

    Read More
    mjcarp April 23, 2015
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    Petite and lady-like. Exactly what I wanted and the description and picture were very accurate. If you want a large, chunky watch, this would not be for you.

    Read More
    judith g. April 21, 2015
  • business cool watch
    Verified Purchase

    tailored style for perfect business person wardrobe

    Read More
    lowell635 February 19, 2015
  • Timex what can be said.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a watch nut and always find that Timex has what I need and for the price and design cannot be beat. Wear it a lot and love it.

    Read More
    mothermuffin October 29, 2014
  • brown band watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish watch to wear with brown clothes. I like the narrow band.

    Read More
    praline99 February 21, 2013
  • Timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is tiny. The sizing shown didn't really indicate just how small it was. I have to put on glasses to tell the time. The quality of the product is great, but the size is much smaller than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    tj80 January 18, 2013
  • Watch

    Basic watch no frills simple clean looking with numbers clear enough to see without glasses.....".......

    Read More
    francook2617 January 5, 2013
  • Delicate watch.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch seems fine. But I wish you could stop the constant incessant ads for watches that are on my Internet page all the time. I don't have a watch fetish!!! It feels assaultive! You also sent too many ads to my e-mail address and when I tried to engage the feature that would limit these to once per month, my request failed. So I finally checked "Remove My Name" from your e-mail lists, and I think that worked.

    Read More
    bonniejaye November 28, 2012
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I don't generally like to wear much jewelry, including a watch. However, this is perfect as it is delicate yet easy to read. The band is long but it still fits my very small wrist. Highly recommend. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    tricia67 April 17, 2012
  • Nice watch, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the watch for my daughter, it came within a few days. She really liked the look of it and for the price, it was a great deal.

    Read More
    dianasenter December 15, 2011
  • A fair watch
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like this watch as much as I had expected, although my husband thinks that it looks good on me. I was somewhat disturbed because when I tried to register it with Timex product registration, they had no record of the serial number that came with the watch. The strap looks a little lower in quality than I would prefer, and I found it difficult to set the time.

    Read More
    frugalthrift December 12, 2011
  • nice watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. (I have nothing else to say to use up the required 50 characters!)

    Read More
    asrgwopriy09eopgjv November 1, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very small wrist and on most bracelet type watches several links have to be removed. With this watch it fits perfectly by using the last hole. Price is very good also.

    Read More
    ninetyone October 2, 2011
  • Strap is VERY cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The strap looks super cheap, even though it is leather. I love the actual watch face. The numbers are great size for easy reading and the size is small and elegant. The brown strap, however, looks like cheap plastic. Not hard to swap out the strap, but I wouldn't buy it with this strap again.

    Read More
    emily68411 September 6, 2011