Today: $20.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T2M566 Cavatina Black Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery and quality expected.

    Read More
    Norma W. April 22, 2017
  • 50 years of Timex
    Verified Purchase

    I love my timex! This is my most recent Timex. This one is slender, delicate, and easy to read. My wrist is large - The band is comfortable and long enough.

    Read More
    LILLIAN P. March 1, 2016
  • Great deal for medical student needs
    Verified Purchase

    We've been training people in medical careers for 10 years. Timex is our choice of watch for our C.N.A. and nursing students to use in their training. Very reliable product. However, lately Timex has raised prices and this has made it difficult for us to sometimes find the $$$ to pay for the item. We look for Timex--we look for bargains on Timex. We've tried other brands...but they don't hold up like Timex

    Read More
    kb648 March 5, 2013
  • Good watch for everyday use.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch because my wife wanted one that she could wear everyday while she was at work. She likes leather bands, and this watch was exactly what she wanted. Nice item!!

    Read More
    baldyankeefan September 18, 2012
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it and wear it all the time ! Very casual ! Good buy for a great price

    Read More
    princessbane January 15, 2012
  • Cute, casual sport watch
    Verified Purchase

    This product looked a little cheap in person. Also, since I saw it at a discount store for less, it wasn't really the bargain as advertised .

    Read More
    whatsthepoint January 5, 2012
  • Timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    Sent ahead of schedule and exactly as advertised. Fine quality and appearance.

    Read More
    thailand77 December 27, 2011
  • Great watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch partially based on an earlier review stating that it was good for those of us with thin wrists. I did not want to buy another watch that I had to have sized and I did not want to pay jewelry store prices for something that gets banged around. This watch was a perfect solution!

    Read More
    moviefan22 November 30, 2011
  • Great inexpensive watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch b/c my Seiko was in for replacement of the crystal which had cracked. I now wear the Timex regularly as my casual watch:)

    Read More
    catmom97 November 12, 2011
  • Great watch, very cute and classy
    Verified Purchase

    A simply elegant watch at a great price! The quality seems to be well worth the money... now for the field test!

    Read More
    imagnoli August 4, 2011
  • timex womens core cavatina blach strap watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have very small wrists It's hard for me to find a watch that fits. this one is awesome thanks again overstock

    Read More
    annietechx3 July 21, 2011
  • Nice watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple watch with a black strap and this fit the bill. The strap was a little narrower than I anticipated but overall, I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    ladyj58 June 18, 2011
  • A great little watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected. What a great watch. And fast, efficient service. Thanks.

    Read More
    chris3663 May 30, 2011
  • Great Find.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. I wear it with jeans and dresses on Sunday.

    Read More
    joshsmomdeb April 25, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This watch that we ordered for our grandmother came in such a quickly time-manner and in excellent condition. My grandmother loves it and it works great. Glad we checked with overstock.com!

    Read More
    tlbayou November 30, 2010
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    great watch i can see the dials and numbers and the leather band is easy to adjust to my wrist so many watches don't fit my wrist and it makes me mad, because i like stretch bands but most of them are so big it just flops around.

    Read More
    teriron November 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda D. May 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dragonfly March 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BARBARA R. July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links