Today: $47.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T2J761 Easy Reader Brown Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    Always have good luck with Timex watches.

    Read More
    Sue W. February 6, 2017
  • nice watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I can see this without my glasses!!

    Read More
    Diana S. January 24, 2017
  • Timex Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product. Leather band is supple and good quality. Watch keeps good time and is easily read in the dark, which is my chief concern.

    Read More
    Joanne T. January 17, 2017
  • Love my watch
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. band is leather. it comfortable, not too big but not too small of a watch.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. January 9, 2017
  • DP,nc
    Verified Purchase

    nice great buy for price.

    Read More
    whitesquirrel January 7, 2017
  • EXACTLY what we expected.
    Verified Purchase

    She was very happy with it.

    Read More
    kiersten h. January 2, 2017
  • Wristwatch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch stops running no matter how often I reset or rewind it. My new watch needed a new battery the day I received it. $10 watches from *** have better performance!

    Read More
    Joy H. December 23, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking watch. Comfortable to wear. Easy to set and to read.

    Read More
    bklyngrammy December 14, 2016
  • Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Love these watches! I am hard on watches so I'd rather replace my Timex every 10 years!

    Read More
    OstkUser570603 December 7, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful design and so many compliments

    Read More
    Diane T. R. November 29, 2016
  • None
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is great but the band is flimsy and uncomfortable

    Read More
    Patti W. November 17, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    great value,just what she wanted!!

    Read More
    OstkUser564458 October 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted perfect for my easy lifestyle.

    Read More
    Michelle20 September 25, 2016
  • work watch
    Verified Purchase

    so far I'm satisfied, looks like the picture. The band is a little longer than normal, which I need. This was one of the reasons I selected this watch. The date is much easier to read than most Timex watches, though I haven't taken the time to set it.

    Read More
    corinne s. September 15, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and easy to read without my reading glasses. I have a small wrist and finding a perfect fit isn't always easy. This is it!

    Read More
    Shannon M. September 4, 2016
  • Easier to Read for Elderly
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my elderly mother. She wears her watch daily, but, can't really read it. I thought I'd try a larger faced watch for her. Many of the large faced watches are cheap-looking, gaudy. This is not. Very tasteful with larger, easier to read numbers. Background color of white helps out too. Keep in mind this face and numbers are larger than "normal", but, not real large. If you or a loved one are facing much worse vision problems, I'd recommend a larger face than this watch.

    Read More
    Pamela S. August 28, 2016
  • exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is what I was looking for, really easy to read, dial lights up, and nice band.

    Read More
    Brenda S. August 24, 2016
  • E.S.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing these Timex watches for many years. As an elderly person, I appreciate the clarity of the face and that it can be lit up in the dark. Reliable, last for years.

    Read More
    -6111 S. August 2, 2016
  • Easy to read
    Verified Purchase

    Useful and practical. No bells and whistles.

    Read More
    superiorlesbo July 20, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Love, love, love it!

    Read More
    gail r. July 16, 2016
Sponsored Links