Today $39.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T2J761 Easy Reader Brown Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    Quality leather band nice big numbers but calender numbers a little small. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    cynthia c. October 20, 2017
  • Loving it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an almost perfect watch. I give it a 4.5 rating. I am so happy with it. The only problem is that it is a little too loose on me. Yours truly can easily solve this by going to a Jeweler, and having them poke an extra hole in the band.

    Read More
    Evelyn T. October 1, 2017
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for my small wrist. Lights up well. Wish it had been packed better but all the shaking around did not damage it so... all is okay.

    Read More
    4kaa September 27, 2017
  • Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Timex, the brand of all time pieces that are worth the money. Just as solid as it has always been, "Takes a licking and keeps on Ticking" a great watch.

    Read More
    Marie L. September 12, 2017
  • Backlight
    Verified Purchase

    I do like a larger face but for the price this watch is perfect for travel. Live the backlight.

    Read More
    mactacsac August 19, 2017
  • TAKES WAY TO MUCH TIME TO SHIP
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRODUCT IS WHAT MY WIFE WANTED

    Read More
    hank w. August 9, 2017
  • Best watch ever
    Verified Purchase

    Best watch I ever had. Dial easy to read in all lighting, including at night with the illuminated dial. Size comfortable on my wrist. Practical, durable, and simply elegant. Looks good with stretch gold band that I put on. I have tried many and always come back to this one as the stand-alone best watch ever.

    Read More
    Janet P. June 3, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a watch for "daily" use that was decent quality and affordable. This watch serves its purpose: reliable, lightweight and glows in the dark! I love it! Highly recommend for those looking for a watch that you don't have to worry about being scratched.

    Read More
    ZENIA P. May 11, 2017
  • "Keeps on Ticking"
    Verified Purchase

    Great Timex quality and easy to read. What more could you ask for?

    Read More
    susanoldesttown April 27, 2017
  • Loved the look of this...have had many before for
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look of this, have purchased many before over the years in store...this one spontaneously fell off my wrist , fell to the floor, and the clasp mechanism detached .

    Read More
    Victoria C. April 25, 2017
  • Very good watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this watch for some time now, and it is exactly what I was looking for: sporty-looking, easy-to- see numerals and Indiglo feature (handy in dark theaters if you want to know how much longer before the movie is over).

    Read More
    babayaga2 April 15, 2017
  • You had me at the night light
    Verified Purchase

    For my elderly mother who needs the night liight. She likes the color and size of numbers

    Read More
    fastlerner April 1, 2017
  • Timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice,Reliable, very feminine,.Diameter of face. ONE INCH.

    Read More
    Avril L. March 31, 2017
  • Timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    Always have good luck with Timex watches.

    Read More
    Sue W. February 6, 2017
  • nice watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I can see this without my glasses!!

    Read More
    Diana S. January 24, 2017
  • Timex Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product. Leather band is supple and good quality. Watch keeps good time and is easily read in the dark, which is my chief concern.

    Read More
    Joanne T. January 17, 2017
  • Love my watch
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. band is leather. it comfortable, not too big but not too small of a watch.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. January 9, 2017
  • DP,nc
    Verified Purchase

    nice great buy for price.

    Read More
    whitesquirrel January 7, 2017
  • EXACTLY what we expected.
    Verified Purchase

    She was very happy with it.

    Read More
    kiersten h. January 2, 2017
  • Wristwatch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch stops running no matter how often I reset or rewind it. My new watch needed a new battery the day I received it. $10 watches from *** have better performance!

    Read More
    Joy H. December 23, 2016