Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T2H391 Easy Reader White Leather Strap Nurse's Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • For wife
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, she uses at job.

    Read More
    John V. November 21, 2016
  • Piece of mind
    Verified Purchase

    It's a Timex do one really need to say more...

    Read More
    Yvonne T. November 11, 2016
  • Wore it ONCE!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch worked for a day. Then, when I tried to wind it, the knob and the small winder came out!!! I've tried everything and nothing worked. Too bad.

    Read More
    Laura D. November 11, 2016
  • great watch,exspecially for medical professionals
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is perfect for taking pulses and such. It keeps great time as well. The band is very nice too

    Read More
    Sherry B. June 20, 2016
  • Broke after 3 wearings
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the face on this watch. However, the metal clip that buckles the band broke off. Very disappointedly in this item. Would return if I had the receipt.

    Read More
    Judy D. April 22, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch, but band did not last and had to be replaced after just a few months.

    Read More
    noe52 April 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    nlakha February 23, 2016
  • Didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    This item I bought a long time ago. It came not working and it's still in its package. (I was so busy with nursing school that I forgot to return it.) I will say that I was very upset after waiting for it and then having to go to a store purchase a working one.

    Read More
    Josephine G. December 10, 2015
  • watch didn't last very long
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the strap was much too thin . The numerals on the dial were okay but small.

    Read More
    moodyj11 December 4, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Gave one to my elderly mother, then purchased another for myself. Easy to read, large, clear markings, and very nice looking.

    Read More
    Lynne M. August 20, 2015
  • light up timex
    Verified Purchase

    Mother loves the light because she can see it better

    Read More
    Sherri H. August 4, 2015
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i needed to keep up with time!

    Read More
    Kathy D. April 22, 2015
  • Very nice-sized "easy reader" watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch and a ***** ***** **** ***** for my nurse. She wears the wrist strap watch to meetings, classes, and whenever her job requires only administrative type duties. While on the job taking care of patients, she uses the clip watch. She is very pleased with both watches.

    Read More
    Terry W. April 8, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for nurses, it looks elegant and functional!

    Read More
    Dulene L. March 11, 2015
  • Great little watch
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loves this watch. Easy to read with the white face and black hands. She never uses the indiglo feature but that's okay.

    Read More
    Mariellen K. March 3, 2015
  • Excellent watch for great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality leather strap, easy to read numbers, perfect size for small wrists.

    Read More
    summerbluesky September 5, 2014
  • Clean and clear watch but not good for long haul
    Verified Purchase

    Very clean and pretty watch that goes with lots of different attire but this watch is not really good underwater. I like to wear 24/7 for work and don't take off in the shower as it is supposed to be good enough for surface water, but alas it has lasted a few months for sure and it still keeps time so far but light has gone out and water can be seen on the inside. :( Would have liked to keep it longer.

    Read More
    shalepalm February 7, 2014
  • perfect for Nursing
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter who just entered Nursing school. She had to have a second hand and this is working perfectly

    Read More
    chevy999 January 15, 2014
  • Nice Watch for Work
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch for work. The time and date are easy to read since I notarize documents in a hospital and sometimes the rooms are dark. Reasonable price.

    Read More
    robinm18 September 27, 2013
  • bad watch band
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to read dials. Date is a bit too small to easily see. Watch band is very cheap. I will change the band to a better quality.

    Read More
    ses123 June 29, 2013
Sponsored Links