Today $57.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T2H381 Easy Reader Stainless Steel Expansion Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Love watch, great for working as night RN.

    Read More
    jeanhumble September 28, 2017
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was very glad to find this watch... I've worn the identical watch for years and, even though they last a long time, I bought two. I was quite disappointed that my order was fulfilled via drop ship by *** .

    Read More
    P.J. C. July 28, 2017
  • Just right for a small wrist.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very small wrist and usually have watches that are too loose on me. When I read the reviews stating that the wrist was small, I thought this was the watch for me. It fits perfectly and I am very pleased. I am also pleased that it is not a digital watch, which usually has complicated instructions to set the time. I am glad to be able to set time the old fashioned way. The night light is bright and I like that feature also.

    Read More
    gramwc68 February 14, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    A great price for water resistant, work watch

    Read More
    Liz February 9, 2017
  • Easy Time
    Verified Purchase

    I like that the dial lights up at night so I can read the time without turning on a light.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. January 15, 2017
  • Simple every day watch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my 82 year old mother; she has no trouble seeing the bright face for time; date is too small for her, but did not purchase for date. Expansion bracelet is easy for her to remove and put on. Good price!

    Read More
    Debbie G. January 6, 2017
  • Easy Reader Series - again
    Verified Purchase

    This is the fifth one in the "Easy Reader" series Timex watches I have purchased from Overstock. Several have been for gifts. I like the easy to read dial and love the light up face (Indiglo), particularly when traveling.

    Read More
    onlinepurchaser January 4, 2017
  • good son
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 93yr old mother. It's light weight small enough face but easy for her to read

    Read More
    Michael F. September 17, 2016
  • Winner!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive. Easy to read numbers

    Read More
    leslie w. September 6, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is perfect for me. Band fits perfectly on my wriste and I really like the "see inthe dark option" Timex watches always work and last.

    Read More
    Nancy W. July 27, 2016
  • auntmom2
    Verified Purchase

    very nice watch.....expect to have it a long time.

    Read More
    auntmom2 June 28, 2016
  • GA SHOPPER
    Verified Purchase

    PURCHASED THIS FOR MYSELF AND NO PROBLEMS AFTER TWO YEARS. STILL LOOKS AND WEARS LIKE NEW.

    Read More
    gajudi June 5, 2016
  • Very good watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed this watch.

    Read More
    gcbcap May 17, 2016
  • Nice little watch
    Verified Purchase

    Git this for my 94-year old mother who keeps a watch on all the time. The face is as clear as the picture and easy for her to read. She is very small, at 76 lbs, so had to have links taken out twice for it to fit her correctly. I have a smaller wrist and it fit me fine the way it was.

    Read More
    Sharon B. April 10, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch came on time and looks gret. Excellent price.

    Read More
    OstkUser21945 March 21, 2016
  • Nothing beats a Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Watch was just as described, Timex makes a good watch It is easy to read even though it has a much small face. Keeps good time and great in the dark if you need to know the time. I would defiantly buy another Timex. I have a small wrist and it fits

    Read More
    beadcrafter January 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for a good price

    Read More
    Julia M. January 19, 2016
  • Vicki
    Verified Purchase

    this item is what i was looking for not to big or to small and it has a night light on it very nice

    Read More
    Vicki S. December 29, 2015
  • Adm Secretary III
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent band fit did not have to make any adjustments

    Read More
    Charlotte H T. December 22, 2015
  • sassy1
    Verified Purchase

    Great Buy I got my money's worth!

    Read More
    greatniece December 5, 2015