Today $53.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T2H371 Easy Reader Stainless Steel Expansion Band Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • runs small

    runs small did not fit miy wrist and they are not big.

    Read More
    e|an October 13, 2017
  • great for everyday
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice looking watch for everyday wear. The band is very stretchy which is good as I have a fatter wrist. It does still leave a pretty good groove. A bigger person might have some trouble with this even with the stretch; otherwise, I love the watch. It has a nice size face and easy to read numbers.

    Read More
    OstkUser1375962 August 26, 2017
  • Lives up to its reputation
    Verified Purchase

    Worn it daily for five years and had to change the battery only once!

    Read More
    Polly M. August 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my work as a nurse. Hard to see the calendar numbers though.

    Read More
    madkor July 14, 2017
  • senior female
    Verified Purchase

    excellent, except band fits tight on my wrist.

    Read More
    orexer April 15, 2017
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this watch for a few years and love it! It's comfortable, easy to read and you can't beat owning a Timex! I am ordering another because the date has gotten off track and stopped working but it still keeps great time. Washed too many dishes wearing this watch!!

    Read More
    yakaras February 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Another gift for my mom. She loved it. and I got a great deal on it.

    Read More
    KB2017 February 8, 2017
  • Classic watch, easy to read numbers.
    Verified Purchase

    I really wish the band was a little bigger. Other than that the watch is great!

    Read More
    schneids72 February 7, 2017
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    It looks fine. It works fine. It is just a little too tight. I bought it because, when I measured my wrist and compared it to the description, it looked like it would fit. It doesn't.

    Read More
    Mary R. November 30, 2016
  • Deltagranny
    Verified Purchase

    nice watch but was small for my wrist

    Read More
    Linda B. November 28, 2016
  • Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch classy yet basic works great.

    Read More
    Mary H. October 22, 2016
  • worked good
    Verified Purchase

    Just that battery didn't last long... otherwise good for the price

    Read More
    baltimorehome October 17, 2016
  • Fabulous one
    Verified Purchase

    The reason I'm giving the watch three stars is I only had it less than a week. Update later

    Read More
    Dolly55 September 20, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    We have 3 of these...gold, 2 silver. I guess we really like it...easy to read, attractive, decent battery life, comfortable stretch band. definitely a BUY recommendation!

    Read More
    ltd2799 September 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, Practical I love it

    Read More
    Hagit S. August 26, 2016
  • Beautiful !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch a month ago and it is beautiful! The fit is just right and it looks really good on my wrist. I wear it everywhere.

    Read More
    mariehall July 27, 2016
  • Easy Peasy Read
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful timex product. Clear numbers, date display and a even illuminates for easy viewing at night. Love it

    Read More
    Diana R. June 17, 2016
  • As anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Our mom was looking for a watch she could easily see the numbers on and was pleased with these watches. These are basic watches and perfect for someone who struggles with reading the smaller watch faces.

    Read More
    Megan C. May 22, 2016
  • Birthday watch
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves the watch easy viewing.

    Read More
    Timothy L. May 20, 2016
  • cheap feel
    Verified Purchase

    band feels cheap and has sharp edges, Returning

    Read More
    texasboca May 16, 2016