Today $56.65

Was: $59.49

Save $2.84 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T2H351 Easy Reader Gold-Tone Stainless Steel Expansion Band Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Still working . feels great on.

    Read More
    betsyw4 January 1, 2018
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my mom and she love it. She's 92 and she can see the numbers on it.

    Read More
    john s. December 25, 2017
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. Reminds me of one I had many years ago. I love it!

    Read More
    Angie July 16, 2017
  • timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    good every day watch, keeps dependable time

    Read More
    OstkUser581844 January 12, 2017
  • New Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this exact watch 15 years ago. It finally died. So I'm now buying another one. It kept great time and was a great value.

    Read More
    Susan S. December 17, 2016
  • Attractive dependable watch w/nightlight.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Gift! Attractive, dependable, Timex with nightlight. Takes a lickin and keeps on tickin. She loves it.

    Read More
    Edward B. December 17, 2016
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small wrist and it's hard to find a watch to fit and also have a bold face. This fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Jacquiline P. October 26, 2016
  • Mr Dj ,
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriends mother , well made and good price for a Timex , She loved it so now she don't run me off .

    Read More
    Mr DJ Randall October 2, 2016
  • nitelite!
    Verified Purchase

    push the stem and the face lights up. Yeah, at this price point. Easy to read dial! I have silver, mom has gold...we love them. Look waaay more expensive than they are. Timex is back to making a superlative product!

    Read More
    ltd2799 September 14, 2016
  • Retired nobody!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted! Have been looking for a all-gold Timex for awhile.

    Read More
    Carol B. July 22, 2016
  • Sherleen
    Verified Purchase

    Love it more than the expensiveCitizen I have. Indigo feature is great at night. Band is very large on my wrist, but mine is tiny.

    Read More
    ssgspz1 June 7, 2016
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Our mom was looking for a watch she could easily see the numbers on and was pleased with these watches. These are basic watches and perfect for someone who struggles with reading the smaller watch faces

    Read More
    Megan C. May 22, 2016
  • great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    The band on this watch is a bit scratchy but it keeps excellent time and the dial is large enough to see without my glasses which is a big plus!

    Read More
    kenorunner April 11, 2016
  • pattd
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch, it's exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    pdelorme February 24, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the face of the watch, but did not like the band. It appeared it was old and used. The finish Iwas not happy with

    Read More
    NILSA S. February 14, 2016
  • mother-in-law approved!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my mother-in-law. She wanted an expandable bracelet, so I purchased this one for her. The band is slender and attractive, and she says it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    cantex1992 January 2, 2016
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the expansion band, as I have a small wrist that other bands do not fit. Also love the light-up feature, which I have never had before. It is a very pretty, delicate watch, that will look good both for everyday use and for dressy occasions.

    Read More
    Rachel O. December 9, 2015
  • Subtle and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my wrist. Easy to read and keeps accurate time.

    Read More
    Maryellen S. December 7, 2015
  • yes
    Verified Purchase

    Watch was a replacement for an identical watch. Arrived in great shape. Transaction was very good and arrived just as promised.

    Read More
    Tim D. September 2, 2015
  • not for everyone
    Verified Purchase

    cute but you need small wrist to wear it

    Read More
    Sharon G. May 26, 2015