Today $48.19
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T2H341 Easy Reader Black Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic. Lights up
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one in silver and gold. Can't go wrong with this simple piece. I can't wear metals, allergies. These are perfect.

    Read More
    Rosemarie A. December 17, 2017
  • Good watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very good watch for the money,good and simple

    Read More
    OstkUser692227 October 30, 2017
  • I love this watch, my Mother-in-Law left me hers..
    Verified Purchase

    I always liked the gold tone case as most of my jewelry is gold. The black leather strap was the only thing I've ever had to replace in all the years since it was left to me. It certainly wasn't a new watch when I first had it, but still looked it. I had always admired the small and unobtrusive look of it, and it's easy to read, and I always particularly loved being able to just push a button to see the time in a lovely shade of blue, then go right back to sleep. In short, I am truly delighted to have found this watch after losing the one I had received so long ago. It simply didn't check to see if Timex was still making the exact same, watch, and shouldn't have surprised me, and if it hadn't been a part of your recent sale when I was buying many other items!. Otherwise, I would probably not found the replacement watch.

    Read More
    Kittyinct September 30, 2017
  • Watch with night light, perfect for the elderly
    Verified Purchase

    No watch was ever legible for my 96 year old mother. However, this one passed: the numbers are black on white and big, the black pointers are clear against the white background. The best of all is the night light when pressing down the pretzel. Reasonably priced, great gift!

    Read More
    rengeiz September 27, 2017
  • Virginia O.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of the numbers. Easy to check the time.

    Read More
    Virginia O. September 20, 2017
  • Perfect for every day
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this attractive watch for more than a year and it has held up beautifully. The wristband is short enough for my thin wrist (I generally wear bracelets that are 6 - 6.5 inches in length. As advertised, the dial is easy to read and I like the fact that it lights up simply by pushing the button. I recommend it.

    Read More
    Once a Mom, Always June 20, 2017
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    The numbers are large enough to see, but you have to strain a little to see the date, All in all I love the watch.

    Read More
    Miriam J. April 22, 2017
  • Watches
    Verified Purchase

    I love the indigo watches times watches are 👍🏽

    Read More
    brenda j. April 13, 2017
  • Very comfortable and easy to see. Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and pretty black band. Easy to read. I love it.

    Read More
    Shirley M. March 9, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, fast shipping a little overly large box but I'm not complaining

    Read More
    sophie b. February 17, 2017
  • It's a timex- whatmore can one say?
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch- but the watchband is too long for all the women I know.

    Read More
    Montana Miss November 6, 2016
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a nice size for a thin wrist

    Read More
    lindacatullo November 3, 2016
  • difficult to read date
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this. It's attractive and well made, but the date was too difficult for me to read.

    Read More
    frugalthrift September 25, 2016
  • Love my Timex
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch - it is perfect for everyday

    Read More
    joan h. September 20, 2016
  • Watch is just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is just what I needed in that it is simple with the date on it. However, the strap has broken down so will need to find another strap.

    Read More
    Mary L. August 19, 2016
  • super watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love this wAtch! Replaced leather band but that's just me. Live being able to see the time during the night easily.

    Read More
    gleecocek August 18, 2016
  • Old Reliable
    Verified Purchase

    Always comfortable. Always functional. Great price.

    Read More
    mjvance July 5, 2016
  • Ms. A
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. Not to busy and wears well.

    Read More
    A.S.C. June 6, 2016
  • Love the watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch ! I can the numbers perfectly

    Read More
    lisamarie8 May 25, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Great dependable everyday watch, sporty, goes well with jeans and really anytime wear!

    Read More
    shirley r. May 14, 2016